play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic reliable thorough efficient

    By Nicholas T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 600cc Yamaha motorcycle from platinum and found them helpful efficient and thorough Jeff was very easy to talk with and the whole experience very enjoyable and easy. He even delivered the motorcycle to me 10 miles away. The bike is immaculate they have prepared the mechanic into best order including the full MOT. The bike has done 14,000 miles and I did a HPI check and all was precisely as Jeff had said. I am delighted with the bike and the service. I saw another Thundercat motorcycle which was in good order but no where near this quality and service So pleased.


  • 5

    Busa buisness

    By JON S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All ways wanted a Hayabusa and found platinum motorcycles had one. As it was quite a distance from my house I wanted a rough p/x price for mine this was done via pictures and a phone call no fuss no hassle! Next we agreed a date and time that I could view the busa which also included a test ride!! Viewing done and deposit left, Jeff got the bike serviced and motd and even delivered the bike to me on time on the date agreed no messing about!! From the initial call to the final handshake Jeff was fantastic, every detail covered and explained. Would I buy from him again?? ABSOLUTELY. Thanks Jeff


  • 5

    Honest, hassle free

    By Mike G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense transaction. Honest description of the bike over the phone. Would recommend


  • 5

    A v ery pleasant way to buy a motorcycle

    By CHRIS B on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, a no nonsense transaction. Very honest, helpful and straight forward. The deal was a part exchange and worked well. I would readily recommend anyone to deal with Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles. The bike was beautifully detailed and prepared for sale.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend..

    By PAUL S on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable priced bikes. Dealer did what he said he would and I am pleased with the bike. Would use again. .


  • 5

    transport service,first class thank you/

    By Peter B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    firstime that i have bought a bike from a garage but this was very smooth and simple,the dealer was great and very helpfull he organised transport of my bike for me and made it so simple will keep in touch with him,5star service many thanks


  • 5

    Bike

    By PAUL S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very service thanks


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did bike dealers....

    By WAYNE F on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call Jeff went above and beyond, the bikes I requested were presented, already Valeted and ready for a short test ride on a quiet, secure premises. Highly knowledgeable and willing to help as much as he could. Even to the point of delivering my lovely new bike at my home after a full inspection by an independent mechanic. I will be buying from Jeff again


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By Richard G on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by a very peasant, easy going and professional chap. Jeff made the whole process very straightforward. Described the bike (Harley Iron) as it appeared. Test ride was available and the whole experience went very smoothly. Would recommend and definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Dave W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say buying my motorbike from platinum motorcycles was one of the best companies I have ever dealt with, very happy with the sales and the after sales, Steve was very good delivering my bike and not leaving until he took me through everything on the bike, fantastic company to buy from, will never buy from anyone else now, thank u for my great bike,