play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Roy N on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and efficient. Great service and advice too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter A on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Couldn’t ask for anything more.


  • 5

    Mutt Hilt Purchase

    By Richard S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the purchase process and great customer orientation.


  • 5

    A big thumbs up

    By KANDASWAMY L on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, courteous and organized. A big thumbs up. The bike matched the ad. Price very competitive. Hpi check clear, service history clearly explained.


  • 5

    Great Company to deal with!

    By Lee H on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really Great company to buy from. Friendly and helpful, my purchase was smooth and without issue. The Vehicke was as described.


  • 5

    Incredibly friendly service

    By Amy L on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly and helpful. Was very patient with the selling process and I feel like he went out of his way to help me many times.


  • 5

    Excellent bike and all round service.

    By Jonathan G on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bike and excellent service. Delivered to the door exactly when agreed. Will use again.


  • 5

    Outstanding ..

    By Ron T on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A seamless and professional company that appears to be a devoted to an outstanding service...


  • 5

    Trustworthy business

    By Tim D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying is easy but if you have any issues you need to know that you’ll be looked after. I had a problem and it the company was very fair and easy to deal with, better than some main dealers I have had the displeasure of dealing with.


  • 5

    Excellent, painless

    By David P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles, they are straight up from the first phone call. Excellent service, they did everything they said and were very knowledgeable. I fully recommend them, I have now been using my bike daily and it never misses a beat