play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recomment this service

    By DOUG B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    On time and very welcoming. BIke as described in literature and short test ride allowed - indeed encouraged. delivered efficiently and quickly. All together excellent


  • 5

    You won't go far wrong with this firm,

    By Brian J on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Done everything well & a very nolegble chap to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jim A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, good value and friendly service.


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles 5 stars

    By ALAN F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service. I can't fault the customer service given ...


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By MARK A on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Friendly and helpful. A nice and easy sale start to finish. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Good honest motorcycles

    By Mike C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the time I made the first enquiry to time they delivered the bike. The bike was just as the advert said , and Jeff was really helpful and informative Would recommend anyone looking for a good second hand bike to check out Platinum motorcycles.

    Reply from Platinum Motorcycles on 17/11/16

    Thanks Mike I am pleased you are happy with your new bike and am glad that you had a pleasant experience buying from us. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your bike and ride safe. Kind Regards Jeff


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A M on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, excellent communication, & no hard sell. The owner is clearly very experienced & getting the customer the right bike is important to him. The arrangements for transport were very efficient too. I was really impressed with the whole buying experience & love my bike. Thank you.


  • 5

    CoVid Commuter

    By Simon W on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My pandemic commute has been solved by Jeff. After 20 years absent from the saddle he couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and honest. A Triumph Sprint ST had all the right ingredients for me and it arrived exactly as described. I'll be back to trade up soon I'm sure! Great service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Bikes

    By Michael T on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a bike from Jeff first class service ,and pleasure to deal with you will not go wrong dealing with PLATINUM MOTORCYCLES


  • 5

    Bmw gs 1200

    By Gary P on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2010 GS 1200 from platinum motorcycles,what a great buy it was. I can’t think of any bad things about this company Jeff is honest and genuine guy would recommend him 100%.