play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jacob T on 04 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful, was really simple and Jeff was a lovely bloke, no hassle and was very clear with what was happening and would 100% buy from him again


  • 5

    Bought motorcycle from me

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very convenient sale done, arrived on time with no messing around. Nice chap.


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Michael B on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying a bike from Jeff. Doing a deal with Jeff was easy and straight forward, on collecting the bike and riding it home, i found there was an issue with the bike which hadn't shown up on the test ride. I contacted Jeff and he arranged for a specialist to look at the bike within a couple of days, he replaced a sensor and i was on my way. I then did a 500 mile round trip on the bike and had another issue on the way home, i again contacted Jeff and he came and collected the bike and took it to a BMW main dealer, who sorted the issues completely at no cost to myself. the bike is now fantastic and i couldn't be happier with the customer service and help i got from Jeff. Outstanding.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff provided a great service and with his knowledge and honesty was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By Kevin W on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff of Platinum Motorcycles couldn't have been more helpful. Fantastic service and highly recommended!!!!! Over the moon with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Jason W on 24 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was a great person to do business with, we agreed a good price for my Ducati and there was no trying to reduce the price when he came to collect it,. I would happily recommend him to both buy or sell with. Great sevice


  • 5

    Mutt Hilts Perfection

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from first contact to delivery. Bike was exactly as described and Jeff’s service was exceptional from end to end.


  • 5

    Royal Enfield Bullet 500

    By James M on 13 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my experience at Platinum Motorcycles, Friendly and welcoming, nothings too much trouble for Jeff, Bike was exactly as described, Fresh MOT included when buying my Royal Enfield. Brilliant communication throughout, Cant go wrong.Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great!

    By Luke M on 07 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Super nice guy, great service and a lovely location for a nice drive out there and back.


  • 5

    Hand picked bikes - Great knowledge and experience !

    By Joe H on 03 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have been lloking for a classic off road bike for years - trying to find the right one with solid history has proven challenging. Jeff had just the bike that he had carfully sourced and collected from the previous owner / restorer himself. A video of the bike running was also provided as proof of engine rebuild. A visit to view the bike was all I needed to make my decision - Jeff is very easy going and so knowledgable I felt comppletely confident in buying a 45 year old machine !!