play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - would recommend

    By D D on 27 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had an excellent purchase experience with Jeff. One small issue with bike but was sorted promptly. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Pete F on 07 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying my Triumph Bonnie from Jeff. No pressure put on me, a fair price for the bike and my PX. I would have no hesitation in recommending him you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service throughout. Jeff great to deal with and very knowledgeable. No messing about. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Sold my bikes - Great service!

    By Andrius I on 27 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my bikes to Jeff and I appreciated the no-fuss approach. Came on time, paid as agreed…even wore a Triumph t-shirt for the occasion. Great service!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Justin Y on 05 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call and subsequent emails Jeff at platinum motorcycles was nothing short of outstanding. The bike photos and descriptions were spot on when saw the bike. If you are looking for a good quality used bike , then it has to be platinum motorcycles. Thanks again jeff oh an loving the Daytona 955i


  • 5

    By Jack S on 02 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, super friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Outstanding service again!

    By Steve C on 03 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first motorcycle from Platinum Motorcycles and now bought another. Outstanding service again and what a top guy Jeff is. Knows what he's talking about and always happy to advise. I'll definitely using his services again. Can't recommend enough


  • 5

    Genuine, honest, good value and a pleasure

    By Lee S on 04 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with Jeff, bike was per description and was every bit as clean & tidy as was advertised, a gem of a find. Jeff was friendly and very good with his communication, it's a pleasure to deal with someone like Jeff. I'll be keeping my eye on the Platinum Motorcycles website for other little gems in the future. Thanks again Jeff.


  • 5

    Quick, easy process, very professional service

    By Matt C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my bike this week to platinum Motorcycles, couldn't have asked for a more simple process, Jeff made the whole process very easy, arranged a suitable time and collected, paperwork and payment took less than 5 minutes, this is the future of trading. Many Thanks, would use again


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Professional

    By Ian G on 28 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired to Platinum Motorcycles if they would be interested in purchasing my low milage 2002 BMW R1150RT. Jeff offered a fair price and took care of all of the pickup arrangements from Irvine, North Ayrshire, as well as the DVLA ownership transfer. I was mostly very happy with the good comunications and honest straightforward way of doing business on trust by phone and text. Jeff is a friendly and helpful guy to deal with. All in all a great company that I would not hesitate to deal with again.