play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless customer service from end to end

    By Roda on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is an absolute diamond and does exactly what he says on the tin!! A***


  • 5

    By Matthew Rowe on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    Friendly, enthusiastic, excellent!

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent experience from Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles when purchasing my CBF1000 recently! His advert was comprehensive with lots of photographs. He promptly responded to my enquiry and arranged a test ride and gave me a very fair price for P/X. Jeff's follow-up service has also been excellent to make sure everything was still OK with the bike. I would definitely recommend Platinum Motorcycles and would return to purchase another bike from Jeff!


  • 5

    First class service. Buy with confidence

    By Daryl Middleton on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is the perfect person to buy from. Friendly service and could not of been any more helpful. Will definitely use platinum again when looking for my next purchase or px. Had one small issue with bike which could not of been known but expected with a second hand bike, but Jeff was so helpful and helped get it sorted immediately. Thanks again Jeff for such a pleasant transaction. 👍


  • 5

    By David Turton on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great freindly service with a welcoming host, could not be happier! Thanks Jeff


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful with an abundance of knowledge of the bikes

    By Simon Corcoran on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ( and patient ) with access to the bikes. Knows all about the bikes leaving you able to make the best decisions when choosing which bike. Very friendly and provides delivery. I felt a sense of pride knowing that my jealous neighbours were watching my bike being delivered.


  • 5

    First Class Dealer

    By Jeff Austin on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, Jeff's a great guy to do business with, extremely helpful. Would buy again from him happily.


  • 5

    excellent old fashioned service and a good bike a a fair price

    By David Brown on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    the customer service was great. Jeff always kept me informed about the progress of my new bike being ready. It was all fully serviced with all the work done as promised, and supplied at a fair price


  • 5

    5* bike 5*service

    By Adam Exton on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service Jeff was very honest and provided me with all the information and pictures to give the best reflection on the bike so when it came down to viewing there were no surprises top bloke very happy with my purchase would definitely look to buy from them again 😀


  • 5

    Brilliant and very helpful

    By Nick Kirby on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was very friendly and helpful when talking about which bike would suit. We bought two great bikes from him. Great help though the whole process. Even paid for a service and a fresh mot at his expense. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again.


‹ Prev Next ›