play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Owen P on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles were very easy to deal with. They gave me the time I needed to make my decision without any pressure.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Pedro F on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the most honest and reliable trader I've had the pleasure to come across with. Bought my cbf unseen (other than pics online), spoke with Jeff on the phone who seemed to know everything about the motorbikes history, paid £100 deposit, and got it delivered to my door free of charge. Its been 3/4 weeks now and I can safely say the bike runs as it should. Really honest guy, and I would most definitely recommend purchasing your motorbike with Jeff. I can't emphasize enough how honest and trustworthy he is. I've had quite a few issues with other dealers before, but Jeff is super knowledgeable when it comes to his motorbikes and will make you feel like you are making a good buy. All paperwork was dealt with over a cup of coffee. And soon I was riding my reliable cbf to and from work. Thanks again Jeff. 10 stars from me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark G on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bikes,good value and great advice. This is the second bike that I have brought from them and enjoyed every moment.


  • 5

    Absolutley brilliant first class service

    By DARREN R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles are spot soon. He is a cracking bloke, who is professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. The service I received has been brilliant from start to finish, absolutely faultless and the bike has been cracking. I will definitely be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Confident to use again

    By Nick A on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner is a great guy and easy to deal with. He gave me a good deal on my part-ex. The bike I bought was exactly as described in the ad. I would be confident buying from Platinum Motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Platinum Motorcycle BMW R1200RT

    By DANIEL W on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi. I bought R1200RT few weeks ago from platinum motorcycle everything was ok. Was talking PM by phone. He answer all the questions . Jeff is very honest and all he said was true. After few weeks i made around 1200miles and have no problem with bike. I would recommend this seller. Regards Daniel


  • 5

    Ducati M696 Purchase

    By Fred P on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, professional and prompt. All described as it ought to be and lots of pictures on initial advert were great too! Would be very happy to use Platinum Motorcycles on future purchases.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy company and owner!

    By Joe S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Triumph Sprint ST with Platinum Motorcycles, Jeff is a really nice honest bloke who went out of his way to help me make a decision. It's not surprising why he has gained so many 5 star reviews with his great advice and knowledge of what he is selling. I would definitely recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone in the market.


  • 5

    Low mileage GPZ500S

    By Geoffrey G on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a GPZ500S and paid a deposit unseen. He was patient and had a good chat while discussing the bike. He seemed to try to tell me everything he knows about the it's history and overall condition. Delivered it at 9:30 this morning after a 5 hr drive. Showed me around the bike and we sorted out paperwork/balance payment over a cupper. The bike seems fine and has a 3month guarentee. Very pleased so far..


  • 5

    Honest Seller

    By Marc H on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. The Bike was in mint condition and as explained in the discription .


‹ Prev Next ›