play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By JOHN S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice. Bike was delivered as planned with service and MOT


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Aron H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to the guy on the phone, he told everything I needed to know. We met on the weekend and I bought the bike. He was a fantastic person to deal with when I change my bike in 6months I’ll be phoning him 1st.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly Service

    By David H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Platinum Motorcycles for their friendly and professional service. Bike was in great condition when I arrived to view and test ride. Extremely helpful with the small details of the bike and all of the after market items that had been fitted. Delivery to my home was also hassle free and fitted in with my work schedule. I would definitely purchase from Platinum again.


  • 5

    100% Recommended & Honest

    By Darren M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. You don't came by honest sales men very often. Bought my bike and will definetly go back when I am due to upgrade. Can 100% recommend Platinum Motorcycles


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles,Triumph Trophy

    By ANDY H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the last jeff (the owner) was very nice,his knowledge of the bike and bikes in general was endless and it felt like i was talking to a family member such was his conversation never have i spoke to a dealer that treated you so well excellent service would highly recommend his dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Great bloke

    By Roger B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a small problem with headlamp and was fixed. Genuine seller and bloke. will buy next bike off him


  • 5

    Great and easy experience would recommend.

    By Tony J on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jeff made the whole experience of buying a motorcycle easy and stress free. He gave me good advice and went the extra mile to make sure my new bike was ready for use although the great British weather has not given me much time to ride it yet. Would definitely recommend Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    Good honest motorcycle seller.

    By David L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good correspondence with me and was most helpful. I purchased a good genuine motorcycle at a fair price. I recommend Platinum Motorcycles and would use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Owen P on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles were very easy to deal with. They gave me the time I needed to make my decision without any pressure.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Pedro F on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the most honest and reliable trader I've had the pleasure to come across with. Bought my cbf unseen (other than pics online), spoke with Jeff on the phone who seemed to know everything about the motorbikes history, paid £100 deposit, and got it delivered to my door free of charge. Its been 3/4 weeks now and I can safely say the bike runs as it should. Really honest guy, and I would most definitely recommend purchasing your motorbike with Jeff. I can't emphasize enough how honest and trustworthy he is. I've had quite a few issues with other dealers before, but Jeff is super knowledgeable when it comes to his motorbikes and will make you feel like you are making a good buy. All paperwork was dealt with over a cup of coffee. And soon I was riding my reliable cbf to and from work. Thanks again Jeff. 10 stars from me.


‹ Prev Next ›