play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Platinum service from Platinum Motorcycles..!

    By Pete Woods on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles came highly recommended by a trusted colleague and I’m delighted to have taken his advice. From calling to inquire right through to delivery, the whole process was easy and a distinct pleasure. Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles is a gentleman who listened and delivered on the motorcycle. He also serviced, MOT’d and delivered all within the asking price. No hidden extras or messing about. I absolutely, unreservedly, recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone looking for a quality used motorcycle.


  • 5

    Great knowledgeable service

    By Adam Fothergill on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bike was delivered and as described and plenty of photos!Also discussed fuel options due to the new E10, Delivery charge was a cup of tea as Jeff used to Motocross nearby!😁


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great bike. Online remote purchase and delivered to Scotland. Great communication throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Simon V on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Jeff - couldn’t have been better


  • 5

    Delighted with my T100!

    By James E on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Platinum were great to do business with. Everything happened exactly as agreed. No stress at all. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    My trade in

    By Charlie S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My trade in, with Platinum motorcycles, went very smoothly. Thanks


  • 5

    Pleasent and easy experience

    By Dominic G on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and great guy to deal with. I will definitely be coming back to them for my next bike!


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

    By David T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner at Platinum was extremely helpful. He clearly has a great community of past and current customers who were all popping by to say a 'socially distanced' Hi. Sold me a great bike in excellent condition for a fair price. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchase of 1200RT

    By Keith B on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles went above and beyond what I would expect from a dealer. They took my Honda NT700 in PX without even seeing it, they delivered my 1200RT and did the exchange for a small fee which involved a drive of over an hour and they dealt with all MOT issues at their cost. Great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Andrew S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum is a great company, always going the extra mile to ensure your purchase runs smoothly. Can't rate him highly enough. The quality of his bikes is second to none.


‹ Prev Next ›