play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Ron G on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just taken delivery of my Honda cbf1000. I had a really pleasant transaction with this bike trader.Such pleasure not to be ripped off in the used bike sales world.Great prices clean tidy bikes.I would not hesitate in buying here again and will thoroughly recommend Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    BMW K1300S

    By Johan M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles is a very approachable dealer. Honest and stand by their word. What they promise they delivers. My K1300S was serviced MOT'ed and delivered at no extra cost. Another aspect of Platinum, is that they keeping you informed all the time, providing regular updates on the staus of your bike. No doubt, I will certaily buy again from Platinum Motorcycles Thanks mate for your professional service Johan BMW K1300S


  • 5

    Exactly what it says on the tin (and honest too..)

    By Julian M on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second bike I have bought from Platinum - I really feel that the proprietor is an honest guy and has more integrity than most. Also, he lays everything out and doesn't use any "sales spiel" - there's no pressure. It is not an accident that I have just bought my second bike from Platinum. If they have what you're looking for - then I would certainly recommend Platinum to anyone.


  • 5

    2 wheels move your heart, 4 just get you there!

    By Richard D on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great trader, knowlegable and approachable, couldn't do enough to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    BMW 1200 gs

    By Steve P on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, bike was as described on the photos thanks very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Tim P on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and knowledgeable. Great seller!


  • 5

    Simple, hassle free. Good job

    By Chris R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ad, easy people to deal with, They have masses of experience in the biking world. I would buy from them again!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ROB R on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Owner is a great guy very professional. Will definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Joe G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Highly recommended. Friendly and thoughtful throughout.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Michael N on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal Michael


‹ Prev Next ›