play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally recommend purchasing from platinum motor..

    By Daniel D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience great bike looking forward to having some fun with it


  • 5

    Put right at ease.

    By Phil T on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very well looked after. I will be recommending Platinum Motorcycles to friends and family.


  • 5

    Speed triple and VFR800 purchase.

    By Kevin O on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight up trader, couldn’t ask for an easier way to part with my hard earned cash. Two purchases within two weeks each one took no more than 15 minutes each (but it does help knowing what you’re looking for). Highly recommend.


  • 5

    I would recommend Platinum Motorcycles

    By Daniel B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bike arrived in excellent condition. Prompt and helpful service from start to finish, absolutely no complaints whatsoever


  • 5

    First class Independent motorcycle dealer

    By Derek R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good motorcycle dealer. Always has a good choice. Also will deliver or collect if need be.just call and make a appointment.


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Adam P on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the unlikely event of needing another motorbike . I would definate use Platinum motorcycles again


  • 5

    Excellent first class

    By Jason O on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, the bike was as described the price was very fair. Having taken delivery of the beast and spent a few hours mouching about I'm a very happy boy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathon G on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my bike! Jeff knows his stuff and has some excellent bikes, no pressure and very helpful, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By Barry C on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is very honest and bike was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Neil A on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest people to trade with. very understanding and accommodating. Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›