play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Young on 14 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description, good communication, bike delivered as agreed (foc). Not ridden yet!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Chris Penny on 29 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service and attention to detail. Would recommend Platinum Motorcycles for your next bike purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and pleasant to deal with .

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    A good bike, well presented, and at a fair price, delivered on time and cleay explained. Couldn't ask for anything more


  • 5

    The best bike trader you could possibly do business with!

    By Dave Evans on 30 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought my bike from Jeff remotely due to personal time restraints, but I knew exactly what I was buying as he had placed 100 images of the bike online ranging from good close up images to the "stand back and admire" type, plus a very good description. Then after speaking with Jeff on the phone it clear about his enthusiasm and professionalism for all things two wheeled. The cost of purchase included a service inspection, MOT and delivery! Excellent service and Jeff is a genuine nice person to do business with. Very happy!


  • 5

    A reliable and professional service.

    By Gerald Hodgetts on 29 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    It was refreshing to deal with someone who did everything he said he would. I was always kept informed of the progress, and the bike was delivered as described, and on time. I would have no problem in recommending Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    Outstanding - again!

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is the second bike I’ve bought from Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles - it was such an honest and straightforward process and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for their next bike.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair.

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Explained everything very well. Answered any questions fully and put me at ease. Serviced, mot,delivered the bike and part ex my previous bike all for very fair price I thought. Very friendly guy.


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, honest and straightforward transaction. PX without issue and even delivery and pickup. Couldn't ask for more. Will recommend to anyone. Thank you so much Jeff


  • 5

    Easy and relaxed - and a top quality set of wheels :)

    By Andrew Kilner on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Saw the bike on Autotrader and watched other less immaculate versions come and go. Waited for a little while longer and then with a price in mind called and engaged in negotiations. I didn;t try to take the mickey, and was met with a positive response. Easy to deal with, relaxed trading, no one trying to rob anyone. An ideal way to do business. Many thanks Jeff !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and a fab bike.


‹ Prev Next ›