play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Bob Couchman on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect. Did everything he said he was going to do. No problem at all. Thanks Jeff.


  • 5

    By Paul Oliver on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Jeff is a top bloke and went over and above to ensure I got the bike of my dreams. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Paul Mitchell on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service and delivery. Made what can be a stressful experience into a pleasure. Would definitely look here first if I ever want to trade again. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Well done Platinum Motorcycles

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer care, Honest and down to earth. Delivered to my home thank you so much. the bike is superb. Serviced and 12 months MOT prior of delivery.


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend

    By Sean Thompson on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, considering I was buying from Northern Ireland Jeff was brilliant. Really happy with with service. Jeff kept me up to date on what was happening and was happy for a chat. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Michael Russell on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service from platinum motorcycles. Would definitely recommend. Will use again in future.


  • 5

    Platinum service from Platinum Motorcycles..!

    By Pete Woods on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles came highly recommended by a trusted colleague and I’m delighted to have taken his advice. From calling to inquire right through to delivery, the whole process was easy and a distinct pleasure. Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles is a gentleman who listened and delivered on the motorcycle. He also serviced, MOT’d and delivered all within the asking price. No hidden extras or messing about. I absolutely, unreservedly, recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone looking for a quality used motorcycle.


  • 5

    Great knowledgeable service

    By Adam Fothergill on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bike was delivered and as described and plenty of photos!Also discussed fuel options due to the new E10, Delivery charge was a cup of tea as Jeff used to Motocross nearby!😁


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great bike. Online remote purchase and delivered to Scotland. Great communication throughout.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Simon V on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Jeff - couldn’t have been better


‹ Prev Next ›