play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By JOE M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a bmw 1200 r from platinum motorcycles , a great clean bike with fsh and a few extras , eg heated grips , bmw panniers, comfort seat, bmw screen,got a fair deal on px with my bike , very pleased with my purchase. i highly recommend buying from them. jeff the owner of the business is a great guy to deal with very helpfull and friendly.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Joanne S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff made everything easy. Part traded my old bike and was happy with the price. After having the bike a couple of weeks and not happy with the back break Jeff came and picked up the bike, got the break s serviced and returned the bike at a time that was convenient to me. He is a lovely chap and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent all around

    By JEAN PIERRE C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from beginning to end. They are super easy to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and will probably come back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Part exchanged Monster for Bonneville

    By TINA V on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience from start to finish. Never felt any under pressure and gave me a really good price for my old bike.


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By DAVID N on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure to deal with platinum motorcycles. The owner was helpful and easy to deal with. The bike was as described if not better would definately buy again from him and recommend him to others


  • 5

    GSX 1300R hayabusa

    By ROBERT S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience buying from platinum bikes.Good communication and a good trade in price. bikes are in very good condition with good history. A very good company to deal with. Thanks again


  • 5

    Superb customer service. Would come to Jeff again

    By NICK W on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating with the initial viewing and had a great range of bikes. Customer service is top notch. If I buy another bike Jeff is the first person I would call


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By ANDREW T on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying from Platinum was seamless, I didn't get the opportunity to ride over so we completed the deal over the phone there's always an air of uncertainty surrounding the atmosphere with dealings in the past however this was immediately put aside by the professional approach taken to ensure all bases are covered and your happy with your purchase. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    Honest down to earth dealer

    By DES Y on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a helpful knowledgable bloke and made my deal a very pleasant hassle free one. It is nice to meet someone so enthusiastic and true to their word, definitely one of the best dealers I have met and I would thoroughly recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By CONOR S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    An overall excellent experience dealing with Platinum Motorcycles, they were extremely friendly, happy to help, and gave me a top quality bike for a very reasonable price.


‹ Prev Next ›