play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    just got a great deal on my dream bike!

    By MICHAEL M on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    just got a 1999 kawasaki zx6r off PM and was a great deal, vary honest seller and has the time to talk to you and makes everything clear about the bike and the sale. the bike was a very reasonable price and on top of that he fitted a new battery and MOT plus a service all free of charge and even offered free delivery. he maid time for a viewing and was well worth the 60 mile trip to see and talk about the bike, i wasn't rushed while me and a friend had a good look at the bike and had a little test ride and was presented with all the history and paperwork that the bike had. i would highly recommend buying from PM! he had a good collection of bikes and if he is selling a bike your after then your gonna get a good deal with him and ride away with a smile.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Leslie G on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, would not hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Nobody does it better !!

    By JONATHAN G on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never had an easier deal with a nicer trader ! He gave me an excellent price for my old bike and sold me a real beauty, amazingly well prepared before delivering it. All went smoothly and he trusted me with the papers so I could transfer registration numbers easily. Telephone advice was easily available, and I would certainly recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone looking to trade their bike.


  • 5

    Well recommended, a model for other bike dealers

    By DAN W on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very simply, friendly and quick buying process. Bike was exactly as described and I received the best price for my trade in. I explained that due to my insurance running out a few days earlier than I thought I wouldn't be able to ride over on the earlier agreed day. This wasn't an issue and the bike was delivered to me and mine collected. It had several months of MOT left but Platinum gave it a new MOT along with an oil and filter change all included in the price. Couldn't have been a more friendly and helpful service really.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By CHRIS H on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The bike was as described. Service was great and personal.


  • 5

    Purchase of Yamaha R1

    By CHRIS S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb A1 customer service Could not do enough to help and make sure everything was covered No hesitation in recommending to all I know The bike was exactly how it was advertised


  • 5

    Quality motorcycles, easy service to use.

    By Steve M on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bike exactly as described, good quality, low mileage, nothing to much trouble . Will search for a specific bike for you,if you ask.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Mark H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bike which was exactly as advertised. Customer service was also outstanding and they couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Would certainly use them again and recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Great bike, great service!

    By ALEX K on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service. Bike exactly as described in advert. Very happy with purchase!


  • 5

    A Pleasure to find a honest dealer

    By ANDREW A on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having been ripped off when buying used Motorbikes in the past, I am now very picky about who I buy from. Platinum motorcycles are very honest and straightforward to deal with. They are as good as their word and this makes buying bikes from a distance a very reassuring experience. I will certainly be continuing to use Platinum in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›