play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Chris S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Really helpful & knowledgeable. Px my old bike & rode away on my new one. excellent experience.


  • 5

    Yamaha Mt09

    By Ian W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy. Delivered on time. The bike was as described. The transaction was smooth. All in all great service and great bike


  • 5

    Courteous and Helpful

    By Peter H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the customer service I received - it is all fairly basic but if it is just a m/cycle you want, then Platinum Motorcycles is excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Purchased BMWF800

    By Brett L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very experienced and knowledgeable person and I'd definitely recommend his services.


  • 5

    Honda V fr 1200 dct

    By JASON D on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My viewing at platinum motorcycle was excellent could not fault it and very simple I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a second hand bike or looking to Trade one in this is the place


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By David W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They was a pleasure to deal with and clearly live and breath motorcycles so could happily answer my questions. I feel confident I have brought a top notch motorbike but if I do have issues I have faith they will help sort it out.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used motorcycles sales....

    By RICHARD W on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying a bike from Platinum Motorcycles. Couldn't be happier and can't recommend them enough. No nonsense and no messing about, pleasure to do business with. Knew all the details and history of the bike, totally upfront and honest. Made sure I had a great bike to ride away on and really went the extra mile. Well connected with the local bike network for over 30 years so won't mess you about.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Ron G on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just taken delivery of my Honda cbf1000. I had a really pleasant transaction with this bike trader.Such pleasure not to be ripped off in the used bike sales world.Great prices clean tidy bikes.I would not hesitate in buying here again and will thoroughly recommend Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    BMW K1300S

    By Johan M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles is a very approachable dealer. Honest and stand by their word. What they promise they delivers. My K1300S was serviced MOT'ed and delivered at no extra cost. Another aspect of Platinum, is that they keeping you informed all the time, providing regular updates on the staus of your bike. No doubt, I will certaily buy again from Platinum Motorcycles Thanks mate for your professional service Johan BMW K1300S


  • 5

    Exactly what it says on the tin (and honest too..)

    By Julian M on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second bike I have bought from Platinum - I really feel that the proprietor is an honest guy and has more integrity than most. Also, he lays everything out and doesn't use any "sales spiel" - there's no pressure. It is not an accident that I have just bought my second bike from Platinum. If they have what you're looking for - then I would certainly recommend Platinum to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›