play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By CHRIS H on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The bike was as described. Service was great and personal.


  • 5

    Purchase of Yamaha R1

    By CHRIS S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb A1 customer service Could not do enough to help and make sure everything was covered No hesitation in recommending to all I know The bike was exactly how it was advertised


  • 5

    Quality motorcycles, easy service to use.

    By Steve M on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bike exactly as described, good quality, low mileage, nothing to much trouble . Will search for a specific bike for you,if you ask.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Mark H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bike which was exactly as advertised. Customer service was also outstanding and they couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Would certainly use them again and recommend them to a friend.


  • 5

    Great bike, great service!

    By ALEX K on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional service. Bike exactly as described in advert. Very happy with purchase!


  • 5

    A Pleasure to find a honest dealer

    By ANDREW A on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having been ripped off when buying used Motorbikes in the past, I am now very picky about who I buy from. Platinum motorcycles are very honest and straightforward to deal with. They are as good as their word and this makes buying bikes from a distance a very reassuring experience. I will certainly be continuing to use Platinum in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By OLUMIDE O on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic product and service. Just day 1 on the bike though, but the pre-purchase service and assurances from the owner was very good, helpful and professional. Product looked good and looked after as advertised. He was't upset by requests that push the boundaries of price and extras. Price negotiations went well and was polite when rejecting offers. Win-win deal in the end. He came across as a honest trades man. He explained product history, maintenance tips, service/repair contacts. He kept to his words on when he'd call, what service will be done and realistic delivery date, not over-promising. He offered free delivery and new batteries. Will surely recommend and easily buy from him again. I pray no issues with product later.


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles a pleasure to deal with.

    By PETER V on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Platinum motorcycles, From the very first contact platinum made buying my new bike a pleasure, very happy with my purchase. A very friendly service received.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By GEOFF R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took a chance when buying this bike as I couldn't get to view it and asked the owner for an honest description and that's exactly what he did, great price and more than pleased with my purchase, would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By JASON T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, reliable seller. Good communication, rates and competitive p/ex. Very happy with the purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›