play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, honest and straightforward transaction. PX without issue and even delivery and pickup. Couldn't ask for more. Will recommend to anyone. Thank you so much Jeff


  • 5

    Easy and relaxed - and a top quality set of wheels :)

    By Andrew Kilner on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Saw the bike on Autotrader and watched other less immaculate versions come and go. Waited for a little while longer and then with a price in mind called and engaged in negotiations. I didn;t try to take the mickey, and was met with a positive response. Easy to deal with, relaxed trading, no one trying to rob anyone. An ideal way to do business. Many thanks Jeff !


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and a fab bike.


  • 5

    No pressure sales tactics here.

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a really pleasant chap who knows his bikes. He isn't pushy in any way and unlike some other secondhand bike dealers actually seems to care that you're getting something that you'll want to love. Would I buy another bike from him? Without a moment's hesitation, yes.


  • 5

    The most hassle-free bike purchase ever

    By Greg Leonard on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    All perfect. Delivered to my door. Immaculate biker. Great service. I had 100% confidence in Jeff from the minute we spoke and I’m thrilled with the outcome. The most hassle free bike purchase ever. Chers Jeff. You’re a diamond.


  • 5

    Excelent !!!!!

    By Magic on 23 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a honest and very helpfull person. Very professional and flexible. Brilliant customer relation. Recomend in 101%


  • 5

    By Ashley Roffe on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff at plantinum motorcycles was a pleasure to deal with. Firstly he puts a very accurate description of each bike available along with countless photos, so you can examine the bike perfectly. Jeff kept me up to date during the whole purchase of my new bike, arranging the courier and taking even more pictures when it was collected by them. I would 100% recommend platnium motorcycles if your looking for your next ride. I will defo be keeping my eyes open for more amazing deals.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a very freindly Bike Enthusiast - not just a salseman - I thought he was very professional and have enjoyed the whole sales process which has bee effortless - delivered the bike on time and the transfer of ownership was very easy.


  • 5

    Great service and an amazing bike.

    By Andy South on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much Jeff, I am sure I will have another one soon!


  • 5

    By Jason Dorward on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    High recommend platinum honesty and integrity rolled into one. Does trading as trading should be done.


‹ Prev Next ›