play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Low mileage GPZ500S

    By Geoffrey G on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a GPZ500S and paid a deposit unseen. He was patient and had a good chat while discussing the bike. He seemed to try to tell me everything he knows about the it's history and overall condition. Delivered it at 9:30 this morning after a 5 hr drive. Showed me around the bike and we sorted out paperwork/balance payment over a cupper. The bike seems fine and has a 3month guarentee. Very pleased so far..


  • 5

    Honest Seller

    By Marc H on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. The Bike was in mint condition and as explained in the discription .


  • 5

    Yamaha FZS100

    By IAN M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a repeat customer the service was upto its excellent high standards would recommend to anyone dealing with Jeff was a pleasure


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Chris S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Really helpful & knowledgeable. Px my old bike & rode away on my new one. excellent experience.


  • 5

    Yamaha Mt09

    By Ian W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy. Delivered on time. The bike was as described. The transaction was smooth. All in all great service and great bike


  • 5

    Courteous and Helpful

    By Peter H on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the customer service I received - it is all fairly basic but if it is just a m/cycle you want, then Platinum Motorcycles is excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Purchased BMWF800

    By Brett L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very experienced and knowledgeable person and I'd definitely recommend his services.


  • 5

    Honda V fr 1200 dct

    By JASON D on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My viewing at platinum motorcycle was excellent could not fault it and very simple I would recommend them if you are looking to buy a second hand bike or looking to Trade one in this is the place


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By David W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They was a pleasure to deal with and clearly live and breath motorcycles so could happily answer my questions. I feel confident I have brought a top notch motorbike but if I do have issues I have faith they will help sort it out.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used motorcycles sales....

    By RICHARD W on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying a bike from Platinum Motorcycles. Couldn't be happier and can't recommend them enough. No nonsense and no messing about, pleasure to do business with. Knew all the details and history of the bike, totally upfront and honest. Made sure I had a great bike to ride away on and really went the extra mile. Well connected with the local bike network for over 30 years so won't mess you about.


‹ Prev Next ›