play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    transport service,first class thank you/

    By Peter B on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    firstime that i have bought a bike from a garage but this was very smooth and simple,the dealer was great and very helpfull he organised transport of my bike for me and made it so simple will keep in touch with him,5star service many thanks


  • 5

    Bike

    By PAUL S on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very service thanks


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did bike dealers....

    By WAYNE F on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call Jeff went above and beyond, the bikes I requested were presented, already Valeted and ready for a short test ride on a quiet, secure premises. Highly knowledgeable and willing to help as much as he could. Even to the point of delivering my lovely new bike at my home after a full inspection by an independent mechanic. I will be buying from Jeff again


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By Richard G on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Run by a very peasant, easy going and professional chap. Jeff made the whole process very straightforward. Described the bike (Harley Iron) as it appeared. Test ride was available and the whole experience went very smoothly. Would recommend and definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Dave W on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say buying my motorbike from platinum motorcycles was one of the best companies I have ever dealt with, very happy with the sales and the after sales, Steve was very good delivering my bike and not leaving until he took me through everything on the bike, fantastic company to buy from, will never buy from anyone else now, thank u for my great bike,


  • 5

    Warm and friendly business you can trust

    By Xavier R on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I was still undecided on the motorbikes I was going to buy, the owner let me tried them on the parking so I had plenty of time to decide. Thanks for your patience Jeff. Excellent and flexible service.


  • 5

    Recomment this service

    By DOUG B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    On time and very welcoming. BIke as described in literature and short test ride allowed - indeed encouraged. delivered efficiently and quickly. All together excellent


  • 5

    You won't go far wrong with this firm,

    By Brian J on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Done everything well & a very nolegble chap to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jim A on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, good value and friendly service.


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles 5 stars

    By ALAN F on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service. I can't fault the customer service given ...