play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Neil A on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest people to trade with. very understanding and accommodating. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First bike

    By Leeroy R on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and honest. Everything you could want when spending your money on a new bike. Very happy with my new wheels and would highly recommend and will probably buy from them again!


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommend

    By Shane B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, highly recommend. Very happy with the motorcycle


  • 5

    Get your bikes here.

    By Alistair R on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. The bike was exactly as advertised .Serviced & full MOT.


  • 5

    Bike buying a pleasure

    By Mick C on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not reccomend any better place than Platinum motorcycles to buy your bike from-great selection of really decent bikes +JEFF the proprietor was a thoroughly decent guy to deal with from start to finish .would not hesitate to put platinum forward as the best motorcycle buying experience I've ever had.Mick C.Worthing


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Trevor B on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. The bike was exactly as described. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Tony R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had confidence in what I was buying from start to finish. Owner was very friendly and informative and the bike was nicely presented. I would happily recommend and buy again.


  • 5

    Highly recommeneded - Excellent all round.

    By JAMES H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and flexible. No pressure or hard sell and fair price on part exchange. Very nice person to deal with, I would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks so much 10/10.


  • 5

    overall pleased with service,happy with the deal.

    By David M on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Did part exchange , deal was satisfactory ,rode bike down nearly 100 mile on cold wet day, could have done with warm office or room to carry out paperwork though.


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By Iain P on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, even let me try the bike out, then delivered for free. Seems like an honest guy, never exaggerated about the bike, it was exactly how we discussed it on the phone. Would definitely buy off him again