play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutley brilliant first class service

    By DARREN R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles are spot soon. He is a cracking bloke, who is professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. The service I received has been brilliant from start to finish, absolutely faultless and the bike has been cracking. I will definitely be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Confident to use again

    By Nick A on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner is a great guy and easy to deal with. He gave me a good deal on my part-ex. The bike I bought was exactly as described in the ad. I would be confident buying from Platinum Motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Platinum Motorcycle BMW R1200RT

    By DANIEL W on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi. I bought R1200RT few weeks ago from platinum motorcycle everything was ok. Was talking PM by phone. He answer all the questions . Jeff is very honest and all he said was true. After few weeks i made around 1200miles and have no problem with bike. I would recommend this seller. Regards Daniel


  • 5

    Ducati M696 Purchase

    By Fred P on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, professional and prompt. All described as it ought to be and lots of pictures on initial advert were great too! Would be very happy to use Platinum Motorcycles on future purchases.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy company and owner!

    By Joe S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Triumph Sprint ST with Platinum Motorcycles, Jeff is a really nice honest bloke who went out of his way to help me make a decision. It's not surprising why he has gained so many 5 star reviews with his great advice and knowledge of what he is selling. I would definitely recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone in the market.


  • 5

    Low mileage GPZ500S

    By Geoffrey G on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a GPZ500S and paid a deposit unseen. He was patient and had a good chat while discussing the bike. He seemed to try to tell me everything he knows about the it's history and overall condition. Delivered it at 9:30 this morning after a 5 hr drive. Showed me around the bike and we sorted out paperwork/balance payment over a cupper. The bike seems fine and has a 3month guarentee. Very pleased so far..


  • 5

    Honest Seller

    By Marc H on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. The Bike was in mint condition and as explained in the discription .


  • 5

    Yamaha FZS100

    By IAN M on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a repeat customer the service was upto its excellent high standards would recommend to anyone dealing with Jeff was a pleasure


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Chris S on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Really helpful & knowledgeable. Px my old bike & rode away on my new one. excellent experience.


  • 5

    Yamaha Mt09

    By Ian W on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy. Delivered on time. The bike was as described. The transaction was smooth. All in all great service and great bike