play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer.

    By STEVE R on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and friendly dealer. Very easy to deal with and no hard sell at all


  • 5

    Great motorcycle dealer.

    By Samatha H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was as it should be. One of the best..


  • 5

    Excellent smooth stress free transaction

    By MIKE O on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start the communication and sense of integrity in dealing with Platinum was perfect. Good clear description of the sales process and completely following through on everything said, exceptional. A very fair and realistic part exchange deal, delivery exactly on time as stated, exceptional. These are some of the really good guys to deal with and I can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Jeff at Platinum.

    By JOHN V on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was knowledgeable and there was no sale pressure, the bike was better than I had hoped for going by the advertisement. Jeff collected me from the train station and took his time to make sure it was the bike I wanted. I would recommend Platinum to anyone looking for a late model well taken care of bike.


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles Platinum service !!

    By RICHARD P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased quite possibly the best Honda Blackbird i have ever seen The condition of the bike was as new and as advertised, it was 10 years old but just like new. I was very pleased with the customer service from Jeff and all the communication upto and after the sale. On the way to the pick up i got a puncture on my VFR part exchange but nothing was to much trouble and i was on my way speedily with my new bike I felt it was above and beyond the service you could expect from a main dealer. I will recommend Platinum motorcycles to my friends and also to anybody looking for great motorcycles at fantastic prices. Very pleased and thank you Jeff at platinum.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful professional service

    By MARK D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff just made my purchase of a ZX12R so easy and hastle free. He was friendly, did not apply any pressure, as other dealers do, and he listened to my needs and delivered them: I got the bike I wanted at a very competitive price . I was delighted when he offered to deliver the bike and even though the MOT had 4 month before it expired he supplied the bike with a full 12 months MOT. I have bought a lot of bikes over my 32 years of riding and Jeff made my experience the best so far. I would recommend Jeff to anybody who is looking to purchase a good quality bike with hastle free service. Forget the main dealers, just check his website for your next bike. I will definitely use again. Thank you Jeff.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By MARK T on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second motorcycle I have bought from Platinum Motorcycles. Have to say it has been a pleasure buying from Jeff Rowland. Could not have been more reassured that I was buying a good quality machine. Could not believe the service he offered.......even dropped my new bike off at my home. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Top qualify service, thank you.

    By OLIVER G on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Jeff is such a nice guy and goes the extra mile to make sure your happy with your purchase. Cheers Jeff.


  • 5

    Thank goodness for Platinum Motorcycles

    By BILLY G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, this is my second bike from Platinum Motorcycles. The sales is not pushy, if you do not like the bikes, then, Jeff does not pressurise you. The reason? All the bikes are quality bikes very appropriately priced. They are all good value for money. The presentation of not just the bikes, but the effort that goes into searching the history and seeking printouts of the bikes off the system, is no mean feat! I have on both occasions have secured my bikes and delivered to site within 24 hrs. Jeff is a totally professional dealer, who only accepts the best and only displays the best in salesmanship. A true gentleman, who will not rip you off, if your bike for example on trade in is a quality bike he will give you the silver offer, which will better any other trade in offer anywhere. Thank you for everything. Fantastic service


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly on the ball service.

    By TONY L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rate Platinum Motorcycles 10 out of 10, Jeff is a real friendly guy who couldn't do enough for me. He let me test ride the bike to make sure I was really happy before buying and even offered to deliver it for me which he did. Will definitely contact him again when I move up to the next level.