play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful with an abundance of knowledge of the bikes

    By Simon Corcoran on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ( and patient ) with access to the bikes. Knows all about the bikes leaving you able to make the best decisions when choosing which bike. Very friendly and provides delivery. I felt a sense of pride knowing that my jealous neighbours were watching my bike being delivered.


  • 5

    First Class Dealer

    By Jeff Austin on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, Jeff's a great guy to do business with, extremely helpful. Would buy again from him happily.


  • 5

    excellent old fashioned service and a good bike a a fair price

    By David Brown on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    the customer service was great. Jeff always kept me informed about the progress of my new bike being ready. It was all fully serviced with all the work done as promised, and supplied at a fair price


  • 5

    5* bike 5*service

    By Adam Exton on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service Jeff was very honest and provided me with all the information and pictures to give the best reflection on the bike so when it came down to viewing there were no surprises top bloke very happy with my purchase would definitely look to buy from them again 😀


  • 5

    Brilliant and very helpful

    By Nick Kirby on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was very friendly and helpful when talking about which bike would suit. We bought two great bikes from him. Great help though the whole process. Even paid for a service and a fresh mot at his expense. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome customer service and Jeff went far beyond my expectations with the bike delivery, updates on progress etc.


  • 5

    Platinum experience

    By Daniel walton on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The name says it all, platinum experience,great communication and customer service the best bike buying experience I have ever had. When I'm ready for my next bike I will look to platinum motorcycles first.


  • 5

    By Peter Sumner on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from start to finish. Jeff is a genuine motorbike man and you instantly know that you are in good hands. I got exactly what i wanted on my PX and paid a very fair price for the new bike


  • 5

    Great guy, does exactly what he says.

    By Terry West on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation in buying from him again.


  • 5

    A great bike and superb service to match. The reviews are fully deserved

    By Andrew Button on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience.Really pleased with the bike and the service from Jeff was superb from start to finish. The bike was accurately and honestly described and Jeff offered friendly and helpful advice. Once the sale was agreed, everything promised was done, ongoing communication about progress and on time delivery. No doubt as to why Platinum are rated so highly.