play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By MARK A on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Friendly and helpful. A nice and easy sale start to finish. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Good honest motorcycles

    By Mike C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the time I made the first enquiry to time they delivered the bike. The bike was just as the advert said , and Jeff was really helpful and informative Would recommend anyone looking for a good second hand bike to check out Platinum motorcycles.

    Reply from Platinum Motorcycles on 17/11/16

    Thanks Mike I am pleased you are happy with your new bike and am glad that you had a pleasant experience buying from us. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your bike and ride safe. Kind Regards Jeff


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Right Bike, right price, brilliant customer care. I bought the bike, a BMW R1200RT, unseen. I called Jeff and he went into great detail over the condition, service history and the process of purchase. He told me that the bike would have a full dealer service and dealer MoT before he would allow me to have the machine. If at any point it looked like going bad Jeff stated he would help me find one that he was happy with. Last time I did this, another'reputable' dealer in another area, I got mildly singed in the deal and it took six months to sort the bike out. Not this time. I was called at every step of the way. I was called the morning of the delivery day as Jeff left in his van and given an ETA. He was bang on time. I was promised a good bike, I got one, I was promised a dealership service and MoT I have the paperwork to prove this to be true. I work in the motor trade and Jeff could teach most of the sales crew many things about customer service. I got one of my Dream Bikes and Jeff got a customer that will buy another bike from him in a few years. Five stars is not enough, Platinum Motorcycles deserve ten stars.....


  • 5

    Honda blackbird

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Blackbird from these people. I'm over the moon with there customer care. They delivered to my house. Awesome


  • 5

    CB125R purchase

    By Mike S on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very helpful. Couldn't ask for more, especially as a new rider. Very happy with my new bike!


  • 5

    BMW K1200RS

    By Julian W on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer care!!! The bike arrived fully serviced and in absolutely great condition complete with all tools and books and accessories present and correct. Jeff is straightforward and easy to deal with - nothing hidden. I'd recommend Platinum Motorcycles to a friend and will use them again.


  • 5

    Faultless service and a great bike

    By G A on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely bike, exactly as described and per the pictures. It was properly prepared and safely delivered. Faultless service and Jeff is a nice guy to deal with as well. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Grant D on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the CBR 600f I bought and Jeff was a pleasure to do business with. Gave me a good price for my part x also. Will definitely be coming back when it's time for a new bike !


  • 5

    Fantastic - Thanks Jeff !!!

    By Johan M on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Honda 1100 Blackbird from Platinum Motorcycles. This is my second bike bought and as my experience from the past, Jeff provided an excellent service. Jeff will go to far and beyond to satisfy his customers and I cannot recommend enough. True gentleman to do business with


  • 5

    Part ex Sports Bike for Tourer

    By Stuart M on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A Fantastic Service from Start to Finish. Jeff was very helpful with advice with no hard sales pitch. I would fully recommend to anyone.