play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure, friendly and well explained

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was super knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything about the bike I came to look at. The service during the service, MOT and delivery was top notch as well.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Malcolm B on 30 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff provided the best customer buying experience, extremely honest and could not do enough to help. Very pleased, would have 100% confidence in purchasing another bike from him.


  • 5

    Refreshingly human

    By Marcus R on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was down-to-earth and honest from the start of our conversation about trading in my CBR1100 Blackbird. When it came to agreeing a price I was comfortable with his approach and explanation. On the day of collection, he turned up when he said and - after some friendly banter - paid the agreed amount before loading the bike onto his van. Lovely chap to deal with and not looking to rip you off. Recommended!


  • 5

    simple straight forward sales

    By Chris E on 25 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a bike from Jeff was a simple stress free no hassle transaction. his communication was excellent, upfront and a pleasure to deal with from initial enquiry through to delivery of the bike. I would highly recommend buying a bike from him, I have not been disappointed.


  • 5

    Bravo

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I wish I knew about Platinum Motorcycles sooner. I chose my bike a 'mint' Kawasaki J300 from here because they took the time to photograph everything I would have looked at if I had been there in person and I could see exactly what I was buying. Jeff was great, he took my order and kept me up to date with everything, including arranging a courier which was a major selling point for me. The bike arrived in the excellent condition I was expecting and the whole buying over the phone process was a breeze. I highly recommend Platinum Motorcycles, they get top marks from me.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2013 Triumph Tiger from Jeff. Outstanding service! My purchase was completely through the phone till day of delivery. Jeff put my mind at ease and communicated every stage of the way. Would highly recommend to others!


  • 5

    no stress sales

    By dave w on 10 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    no pressure sales, friendly chat, very fair trade in price, delivery on time, hassle free - what more could you want?thanks Jeff


  • 5

    By Fynn T on 27 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I live up in Scotland so quite far away, however Jeff give me all the information and called giving plenty of updates and it arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier, thank you Jeff!


  • 5

    The winged Horse.

    By Philip H on 23 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was very friendly and helpful. Although our funds were delayed Jeff waited patiently and soon after all was cleared we took delivery of our new bike. Excellent customer service, very happy with my part exchange the stunning VFR 750 for the Aprilia as my health no longer permitted its use. My new bike is fantastic and I am very happy with it.Thank you very much Platinum Motorcycles.Best regards Philip & Heather


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase.

    By Len G on 10 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying a used bike of Jeff at Platinum motorcycles. Very professional and very customer service orientated. Only had the bike a short time but pleased with it and especially the condition of it. Far better than the experience I have had recently with two main dealers.