play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mutt Hilts Perfection

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service from first contact to delivery. Bike was exactly as described and Jeff’s service was exceptional from end to end.


  • 5

    Royal Enfield Bullet 500

    By James M on 13 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my experience at Platinum Motorcycles, Friendly and welcoming, nothings too much trouble for Jeff, Bike was exactly as described, Fresh MOT included when buying my Royal Enfield. Brilliant communication throughout, Cant go wrong.Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great!

    By Luke M on 07 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Super nice guy, great service and a lovely location for a nice drive out there and back.


  • 5

    Hand picked bikes - Great knowledge and experience !

    By Joe H on 03 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have been lloking for a classic off road bike for years - trying to find the right one with solid history has proven challenging. Jeff had just the bike that he had carfully sourced and collected from the previous owner / restorer himself. A video of the bike running was also provided as proof of engine rebuild. A visit to view the bike was all I needed to make my decision - Jeff is very easy going and so knowledgable I felt comppletely confident in buying a 45 year old machine !!


  • 5

    Superb Service Great Deal

    By Graham B on 12 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Buying from Platinum and dealing with Jeff was relaxed and professional, bikes are genuine and well documented, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Callum J on 12 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Jeff enough! It's the first time I've purchased a bike from a "dealer" and I was not disappointed. He went the extra mile, delivering the bike personally and answered any questions I might have and it never seemed to be a bother. If only every motorcycle could be like Platinum


  • 5

    By Martin H on 09 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Easy , no hassle or fuss


  • 5

    The best buying experience

    By Henry M on 24 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A Gentleman and a scholar, first class bloke to deal with even delivered my bike all the way down to Cornwall saved me a lot of grief. looking forward to getting out on the old girl. Would thoroughly reccommend buying a bike through Jeff you won't be dissapointed.


  • 5

    First rate service from beginning to end

    By Lucy R on 14 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a mutt mongrel motorcycle for my son from Platinum motorcycles. As a first time buyer of a motorcycle Jeff made the whole process from start to finish absolutely seamless. His knowledge of motorcycles and his products was apparent from the start, taking time to talk through the bike we had chosen, explaining to complete novices what we could expect from the product. He kept in contact with us throughout the process of the sale and delivery of the motorcycle was spot on. Jeff ensured the the motorcycle came to us with a new MOT which gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend using Platinum motorcycles to anyone thinking of purchasing a new motorcycle as Jeff made the whole experience first class with excellent post sale advice.


  • 5

    Honda XLV700 Transalp

    By David A on 21 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff delivered my bike today and it was exactly as described and photographed. The whole experience has been seamless. Couldn't be happier! Will keep an eye out to see if anything else catches my eye. (don't tell the wife!)