play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By Vicki on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend, no pushy sales, very fair, helpful and approachable. Bike is absolutely perfect for what I was looking and hoping for. Will certainly return when the time comes! Thank you Jeff!


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Lee Thompson on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I submitted my enquiry right up to the moment of handover,Jeff was a diamond,he gave me a great fair price for my part ex. He was professional and very helpful and was happy to talk things through. Essentially the service from Jeff and the countless pictures sold the bike to me and I was happy to buy "blind". On delivery day, Jeff was more than happy to talk through things. I would have no hesitation to recommend Platinum Bikes to anyone looking for a new bike and will certainly speak to them again should I be in the market again.


  • 5

    It’s been a pleasure to do business with Jeff. He’s a great guy,!

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish! Immaculate bikes. Would definitely buy again from Jeff with absolute confidence!


  • 5

    By Jim Jones on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. A real pleasure to deal with. Everything sorted out quickly and very professional. Such a great guy. Well done Jeff.


  • 5

    Professional,honest and friendly service from start to finish. Thank you.

    By David M. on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    From time I saw advert to time I paid up my account, I felt I was being listened to. The whole service seemed honest and accommodating, and was made simple, as having dealt with larger dealerships recently, I appreciated this more personal feel to my buying experience. Can't forsee a problem with my bike, but confident (if needed) any future issue will be dealt with in a professional and friendly manner.


  • 5

    Seamless customer service from end to end

    By Roda on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is an absolute diamond and does exactly what he says on the tin!! A***


  • 5

    By Matthew Rowe on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    Friendly, enthusiastic, excellent!

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent experience from Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles when purchasing my CBF1000 recently! His advert was comprehensive with lots of photographs. He promptly responded to my enquiry and arranged a test ride and gave me a very fair price for P/X. Jeff's follow-up service has also been excellent to make sure everything was still OK with the bike. I would definitely recommend Platinum Motorcycles and would return to purchase another bike from Jeff!


  • 5

    First class service. Buy with confidence

    By Daryl Middleton on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is the perfect person to buy from. Friendly service and could not of been any more helpful. Will definitely use platinum again when looking for my next purchase or px. Had one small issue with bike which could not of been known but expected with a second hand bike, but Jeff was so helpful and helped get it sorted immediately. Thanks again Jeff for such a pleasant transaction. 👍


  • 5

    By David Turton on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great freindly service with a welcoming host, could not be happier! Thanks Jeff