play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Adam P on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the unlikely event of needing another motorbike . I would definate use Platinum motorcycles again


  • 5

    Excellent first class

    By Jason O on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, the bike was as described the price was very fair. Having taken delivery of the beast and spent a few hours mouching about I'm a very happy boy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathon G on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my bike! Jeff knows his stuff and has some excellent bikes, no pressure and very helpful, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By Barry C on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is very honest and bike was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Neil A on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest people to trade with. very understanding and accommodating. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First bike

    By Leeroy R on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and honest. Everything you could want when spending your money on a new bike. Very happy with my new wheels and would highly recommend and will probably buy from them again!


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommend

    By Shane B on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, highly recommend. Very happy with the motorcycle


  • 5

    Get your bikes here.

    By Alistair R on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. The bike was exactly as advertised .Serviced & full MOT.


  • 5

    Bike buying a pleasure

    By Mick C on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I could not reccomend any better place than Platinum motorcycles to buy your bike from-great selection of really decent bikes +JEFF the proprietor was a thoroughly decent guy to deal with from start to finish .would not hesitate to put platinum forward as the best motorcycle buying experience I've ever had.Mick C.Worthing


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Trevor B on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. The bike was exactly as described. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.