play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpfull ,ho

    By David J on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing to purchasing my motorcycle from platinum motorcycles was a very pleasant experience, and everything went smoothly. Jeff is extremely helpful , friendly , and nothing was to much trouble . I would recommend them to any of my friends who are are looking buy a motorcycle. And I Would definitely use again where buying next motorcycle


  • 5

    The e-shop you want to visit!

    By Matteo C on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a very professional person, spotless presentation of bikes, well organised and extremely helpful and flexible. I highly recommend buying from him as the quality of bikes he's selling is really good. Will definitely come back when looking for another bike.


  • 5

    Simple, genuine and high quality bikes

    By Graeme Y on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Jeff at Platinum. I wanted to trade a bike in and the whole process of discussing, going through the deal etc. was very good. The bike I purchased was exactly as discussed and it seems Platinum has a great focus on high quality used bikes. Very happy with the deal and would use again.


  • 5

    A Top Motorcycle Dealer!

    By SIMON F on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was an absolute joy to deal with. He gave me plenty of time and he knew both the bike I and the previous owner well. I felt assured that I was purchasing from a good dealer. I even requested that the bike be serviced with a new MOT and Jeff took care of it, so that my bike was ready just as I wanted it. A great service, and good valve for money.


  • 5

    Couldn't of asked for a better service.

    By MIKE M on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. What more can I say. Recently bought an 2011 sv650s from platinum motorcycles and it could not of gone any smoother. Wasn't pushy when viewing the bike and simply let the bikes sell themselves, which they certainly do. Arranged a restrictor and delivery as well with ease. Very quick and friendly customer service. Outstanding. Would definitely recommend platinum motorcycles. Mike.


  • 5

    Platinum Motorcycles "simply brilliant"

    By KEVIN M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is a pleasure dealing with Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles. Attentive but not pushy and very knowledgable about each bike. The process of purchasing was seamless and very quick. It is the first time I've used a dealer that doesn't have a physical showroom but don't be put off by this. Jeff was extremely accommodating when I called to book a viewing and when I arrived the bikes were prepared and waiting for me to test ride. The ability to part exchange a car for a motorbike was a massive bonus and took a lot of the hassle out of the whole arrangement and a fair price was quickly agreed. I would happily recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone looking for quality bikes.


  • 5

    ZX6R Bought Incredibly happy with it

    By Christian G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault Jeff for the buying experience, was gave me the full details of the bike and was reasonable with the price, can't fault the communication or experience, would definitely buy from him again, faultless service


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile.

    By Patrick W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly and very helpful. Very honest and accurate description of the bike. Will certainly look at his site first when choosing my next purchase.


  • 5

    5 out of 5 - Excellent

    By STEVE W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A week ago I bought a 4 year old BMW through Platinum Motorcycles. The bike is just as described by Jeff and I am very happy with my purchase. All communications with Jeff were great, everything was managed well in a warm and very genuine manner. I have no reservations in giving Platinum Motorcycles 5 out of 5 stars.


  • 5

    Otstanding bike dealer!

    By JON T on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Platinum (Jeff) - I got a hassle free new bike - even delivered to my house. Many thanks!