play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Thom McKee on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff kept to all the arrangements, was very helpful in sorting out all the transfer of ownership, and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service,Jeff goes the wxtra mile for his customers.

    By David Jenkins on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The level of customer service Jeff provides is absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend buying from Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    One of the best shops out there and the best buying experiencesI've had.

    By Joe Clewer on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had one of the easiest and most comfortable purchase experiences ever. From the moment I first spoke to Platinum on the phone I felt comfortable and at ease. I travelled down to take a test ride and to get a valuation on my current bike at the time as a part ex, and was greeted by an extremely friendly and warm chap, who was honest, understanding and open. This made me feel safe with my purchase. My new bike was treated to a full service, thorough inspection and M.O.T before delivery, including a brand new tyre, which Platinum insisted upon to insure I was given my new machine in the best possible condition. I cannot recommend Platinum enough for anyone looking for their next bike. Absolutely one of the best and most trustworthy shops out there.


  • 5

    perfect

    By Grant Stavely on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, Jeff is extremely helpful with no hard sales. the bike is as advertised. i will defiantly purchase from Platinum Motorcycles again


  • 5

    Business was smooth, delivery was precise and correct.

    By Andras Zsarnovszky on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Jeff the owner of Palt.Mot.. He was helpful with any questions what I asked and gave me a lot of information and advices regarding the bike.


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By Vicki on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend, no pushy sales, very fair, helpful and approachable. Bike is absolutely perfect for what I was looking and hoping for. Will certainly return when the time comes! Thank you Jeff!


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Lee Thompson on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I submitted my enquiry right up to the moment of handover,Jeff was a diamond,he gave me a great fair price for my part ex. He was professional and very helpful and was happy to talk things through. Essentially the service from Jeff and the countless pictures sold the bike to me and I was happy to buy "blind". On delivery day, Jeff was more than happy to talk through things. I would have no hesitation to recommend Platinum Bikes to anyone looking for a new bike and will certainly speak to them again should I be in the market again.


  • 5

    It’s been a pleasure to do business with Jeff. He’s a great guy,!

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish! Immaculate bikes. Would definitely buy again from Jeff with absolute confidence!


  • 5

    By Jim Jones on 04 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. A real pleasure to deal with. Everything sorted out quickly and very professional. Such a great guy. Well done Jeff.


  • 5

    Professional,honest and friendly service from start to finish. Thank you.

    By David M. on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    From time I saw advert to time I paid up my account, I felt I was being listened to. The whole service seemed honest and accommodating, and was made simple, as having dealt with larger dealerships recently, I appreciated this more personal feel to my buying experience. Can't forsee a problem with my bike, but confident (if needed) any future issue will be dealt with in a professional and friendly manner.