play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly helpful professional service

    By MARK D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff just made my purchase of a ZX12R so easy and hastle free. He was friendly, did not apply any pressure, as other dealers do, and he listened to my needs and delivered them: I got the bike I wanted at a very competitive price . I was delighted when he offered to deliver the bike and even though the MOT had 4 month before it expired he supplied the bike with a full 12 months MOT. I have bought a lot of bikes over my 32 years of riding and Jeff made my experience the best so far. I would recommend Jeff to anybody who is looking to purchase a good quality bike with hastle free service. Forget the main dealers, just check his website for your next bike. I will definitely use again. Thank you Jeff.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By MARK T on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second motorcycle I have bought from Platinum Motorcycles. Have to say it has been a pleasure buying from Jeff Rowland. Could not have been more reassured that I was buying a good quality machine. Could not believe the service he offered.......even dropped my new bike off at my home. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Top qualify service, thank you.

    By OLIVER G on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Jeff is such a nice guy and goes the extra mile to make sure your happy with your purchase. Cheers Jeff.


  • 5

    Thank goodness for Platinum Motorcycles

    By BILLY G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, this is my second bike from Platinum Motorcycles. The sales is not pushy, if you do not like the bikes, then, Jeff does not pressurise you. The reason? All the bikes are quality bikes very appropriately priced. They are all good value for money. The presentation of not just the bikes, but the effort that goes into searching the history and seeking printouts of the bikes off the system, is no mean feat! I have on both occasions have secured my bikes and delivered to site within 24 hrs. Jeff is a totally professional dealer, who only accepts the best and only displays the best in salesmanship. A true gentleman, who will not rip you off, if your bike for example on trade in is a quality bike he will give you the silver offer, which will better any other trade in offer anywhere. Thank you for everything. Fantastic service


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly on the ball service.

    By TONY L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rate Platinum Motorcycles 10 out of 10, Jeff is a real friendly guy who couldn't do enough for me. He let me test ride the bike to make sure I was really happy before buying and even offered to deliver it for me which he did. Will definitely contact him again when I move up to the next level.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ROB H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    trustworthy and professional

    By ANTHONY C on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a low mileage and first class condition Triumph Thruxton for some time and Platinum Motorcycles had one in stock. Because of the large distance between us we conducted a part exchange by phone. The whole deal went very smoothly and professionally.


  • 5

    Helpfully.

    By KEITH W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was was helpful and accommodating .Delivered bike to my house foc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHILL M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Would recommend them for purchasing a bike. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great sale

    By QUENTIN L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bike condition. Delivered in reasonable time. The bike history was clean. Jeff is also very friendly and nice to do business with.