play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest motorcycles

    By Mike C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the time I made the first enquiry to time they delivered the bike. The bike was just as the advert said , and Jeff was really helpful and informative Would recommend anyone looking for a good second hand bike to check out Platinum motorcycles.

    Reply from Platinum Motorcycles on 17/11/16

    Thanks Mike I am pleased you are happy with your new bike and am glad that you had a pleasant experience buying from us. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your bike and ride safe. Kind Regards Jeff


  • 5

    By Fynn T on 27 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I live up in Scotland so quite far away, however Jeff give me all the information and called giving plenty of updates and it arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier, thank you Jeff!


  • 5

    The winged Horse.

    By Philip H on 23 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was very friendly and helpful. Although our funds were delayed Jeff waited patiently and soon after all was cleared we took delivery of our new bike. Excellent customer service, very happy with my part exchange the stunning VFR 750 for the Aprilia as my health no longer permitted its use. My new bike is fantastic and I am very happy with it.Thank you very much Platinum Motorcycles.Best regards Philip & Heather


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase.

    By Len G on 10 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying a used bike of Jeff at Platinum motorcycles. Very professional and very customer service orientated. Only had the bike a short time but pleased with it and especially the condition of it. Far better than the experience I have had recently with two main dealers.


  • 5

    By Jacob T on 04 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful, was really simple and Jeff was a lovely bloke, no hassle and was very clear with what was happening and would 100% buy from him again


  • 5

    Bought motorcycle from me

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very convenient sale done, arrived on time with no messing around. Nice chap.


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Michael B on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying a bike from Jeff. Doing a deal with Jeff was easy and straight forward, on collecting the bike and riding it home, i found there was an issue with the bike which hadn't shown up on the test ride. I contacted Jeff and he arranged for a specialist to look at the bike within a couple of days, he replaced a sensor and i was on my way. I then did a 500 mile round trip on the bike and had another issue on the way home, i again contacted Jeff and he came and collected the bike and took it to a BMW main dealer, who sorted the issues completely at no cost to myself. the bike is now fantastic and i couldn't be happier with the customer service and help i got from Jeff. Outstanding.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff provided a great service and with his knowledge and honesty was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By Kevin W on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff of Platinum Motorcycles couldn't have been more helpful. Fantastic service and highly recommended!!!!! Over the moon with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Jason W on 24 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Jeff was a great person to do business with, we agreed a good price for my Ducati and there was no trying to reduce the price when he came to collect it,. I would happily recommend him to both buy or sell with. Great sevice