play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service and a great bike

    By G A on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely bike, exactly as described and per the pictures. It was properly prepared and safely delivered. Faultless service and Jeff is a nice guy to deal with as well. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Grant D on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the CBR 600f I bought and Jeff was a pleasure to do business with. Gave me a good price for my part x also. Will definitely be coming back when it's time for a new bike !


  • 5

    Fantastic - Thanks Jeff !!!

    By Johan M on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Honda 1100 Blackbird from Platinum Motorcycles. This is my second bike bought and as my experience from the past, Jeff provided an excellent service. Jeff will go to far and beyond to satisfy his customers and I cannot recommend enough. True gentleman to do business with


  • 5

    Part ex Sports Bike for Tourer

    By Stuart M on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A Fantastic Service from Start to Finish. Jeff was very helpful with advice with no hard sales pitch. I would fully recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND HONEST. VERY EFFECTIVE TOO.

    By SHEZAAN M on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Best used motorcycle dealership. Jeff is very honest and helpful, available anytime incase of any enquiries. Bought an F800Gs from him and the service delivery was perfect.The bike is as described by him..Highly rate platinum motorcycles..Willing to do business anytime with platinum motorcycles. (From Kenya).


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A M on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, excellent communication, & no hard sell. The owner is clearly very experienced & getting the customer the right bike is important to him. The arrangements for transport were very efficient too. I was really impressed with the whole buying experience & love my bike. Thank you.


  • 5

    CoVid Commuter

    By Simon W on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My pandemic commute has been solved by Jeff. After 20 years absent from the saddle he couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and honest. A Triumph Sprint ST had all the right ingredients for me and it arrived exactly as described. I'll be back to trade up soon I'm sure! Great service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Bikes

    By Michael T on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a bike from Jeff first class service ,and pleasure to deal with you will not go wrong dealing with PLATINUM MOTORCYCLES


  • 5

    Bmw gs 1200

    By Gary P on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2010 GS 1200 from platinum motorcycles,what a great buy it was. I can’t think of any bad things about this company Jeff is honest and genuine guy would recommend him 100%.


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable courteous and responsive

    By Aurelien D on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I interacted with this dealer in January 2019 as I was looking for a new motorbike. It was an absolute pleasure to be in contact with the owner. He was very responsive, super knowledgeable about the history of the motorcycle, and he made everything about the transaction very easy. He even offered to deliver the bike to my home! In the end I didn’t transact with Jeff but that was purely because of the bike. The bike I had my eye on didn’t have ABS. I should have asked earlier, this was my oversight, not his. But I can’t recommend this dealer enough. My experience was great. And he was very honest about the P/X price for my previous bike.