play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By BRIAN C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first motor bike through Platinum Motorcycle and I had a great service it included everything I needed to get on the road. It was a really confident purchase and a great bike. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By William S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Attentive, informative and helpful and made the sale easy and reassuring.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By IAN B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a bike from Platinum Motorcycles. My expectations were met on the part exchange of my old bike, the new bike had an MoT, a full service, it was delivered and the old bike taken away. The process could not have been easier. The bike is great too .... :)


  • 5

    Service excellent and would buy from them again

    By William K on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service excellent and would buy from them again and the bike was a good buy and in great condition


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By JOHN S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice. Bike was delivered as planned with service and MOT


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Aron H on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to the guy on the phone, he told everything I needed to know. We met on the weekend and I bought the bike. He was a fantastic person to deal with when I change my bike in 6months I’ll be phoning him 1st.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly Service

    By David H on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Platinum Motorcycles for their friendly and professional service. Bike was in great condition when I arrived to view and test ride. Extremely helpful with the small details of the bike and all of the after market items that had been fitted. Delivery to my home was also hassle free and fitted in with my work schedule. I would definitely purchase from Platinum again.


  • 5

    100% Recommended & Honest

    By Darren M on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. You don't came by honest sales men very often. Bought my bike and will definetly go back when I am due to upgrade. Can 100% recommend Platinum Motorcycles


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles,Triumph Trophy

    By ANDY H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the last jeff (the owner) was very nice,his knowledge of the bike and bikes in general was endless and it felt like i was talking to a family member such was his conversation never have i spoke to a dealer that treated you so well excellent service would highly recommend his dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Great bloke

    By Roger B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a small problem with headlamp and was fixed. Genuine seller and bloke. will buy next bike off him