play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ROB H on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    trustworthy and professional

    By ANTHONY C on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a low mileage and first class condition Triumph Thruxton for some time and Platinum Motorcycles had one in stock. Because of the large distance between us we conducted a part exchange by phone. The whole deal went very smoothly and professionally.


  • 5

    Helpfully.

    By KEITH W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff was was helpful and accommodating .Delivered bike to my house foc.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHILL M on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Would recommend them for purchasing a bike. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great sale

    By QUENTIN L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bike condition. Delivered in reasonable time. The bike history was clean. Jeff is also very friendly and nice to do business with.


  • 5

    Fantastic reliable thorough efficient

    By Nicholas T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 600cc Yamaha motorcycle from platinum and found them helpful efficient and thorough Jeff was very easy to talk with and the whole experience very enjoyable and easy. He even delivered the motorcycle to me 10 miles away. The bike is immaculate they have prepared the mechanic into best order including the full MOT. The bike has done 14,000 miles and I did a HPI check and all was precisely as Jeff had said. I am delighted with the bike and the service. I saw another Thundercat motorcycle which was in good order but no where near this quality and service So pleased.


  • 5

    Busa buisness

    By JON S on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All ways wanted a Hayabusa and found platinum motorcycles had one. As it was quite a distance from my house I wanted a rough p/x price for mine this was done via pictures and a phone call no fuss no hassle! Next we agreed a date and time that I could view the busa which also included a test ride!! Viewing done and deposit left, Jeff got the bike serviced and motd and even delivered the bike to me on time on the date agreed no messing about!! From the initial call to the final handshake Jeff was fantastic, every detail covered and explained. Would I buy from him again?? ABSOLUTELY. Thanks Jeff


  • 5

    Honest, hassle free

    By Mike G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense transaction. Honest description of the bike over the phone. Would recommend


  • 5

    A v ery pleasant way to buy a motorcycle

    By CHRIS B on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, a no nonsense transaction. Very honest, helpful and straight forward. The deal was a part exchange and worked well. I would readily recommend anyone to deal with Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles. The bike was beautifully detailed and prepared for sale.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend..

    By PAUL S on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable priced bikes. Dealer did what he said he would and I am pleased with the bike. Would use again. .