play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Justin Y on 05 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call and subsequent emails Jeff at platinum motorcycles was nothing short of outstanding. The bike photos and descriptions were spot on when saw the bike. If you are looking for a good quality used bike , then it has to be platinum motorcycles. Thanks again jeff oh an loving the Daytona 955i


  • 5

    By Jack S on 02 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, super friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Outstanding service again!

    By Steve C on 03 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first motorcycle from Platinum Motorcycles and now bought another. Outstanding service again and what a top guy Jeff is. Knows what he's talking about and always happy to advise. I'll definitely using his services again. Can't recommend enough


  • 5

    Genuine, honest, good value and a pleasure

    By Lee S on 04 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealing with Jeff, bike was per description and was every bit as clean & tidy as was advertised, a gem of a find. Jeff was friendly and very good with his communication, it's a pleasure to deal with someone like Jeff. I'll be keeping my eye on the Platinum Motorcycles website for other little gems in the future. Thanks again Jeff.


  • 5

    Quick, easy process, very professional service

    By Matt C on 03 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my bike this week to platinum Motorcycles, couldn't have asked for a more simple process, Jeff made the whole process very easy, arranged a suitable time and collected, paperwork and payment took less than 5 minutes, this is the future of trading. Many Thanks, would use again


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Professional

    By Ian G on 28 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired to Platinum Motorcycles if they would be interested in purchasing my low milage 2002 BMW R1150RT. Jeff offered a fair price and took care of all of the pickup arrangements from Irvine, North Ayrshire, as well as the DVLA ownership transfer. I was mostly very happy with the good comunications and honest straightforward way of doing business on trust by phone and text. Jeff is a friendly and helpful guy to deal with. All in all a great company that I would not hesitate to deal with again.


  • 5

    By Malcolm F on 19 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda CBR600 from Jeff at Platinum at the weekend, I wanted a 25 year old bike for VMCC runs and this fitted the bill. Jeff was very helpful, arranging the appointment to see the bike and directions for finding the unit. He was also very honest about the bike, it's good and not totally good points, so I felt confident in the purchase.


  • 5

    I cannot Recommend Jeff Highly Enough

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a Motorcycle without seeing it. The bike was in great condition. The service Jeff provides is above and beyond. Highly recommended for his honesty and integrity. I will use again.


  • 5

    What a fantastic experience dealing with Platinum motorcycles

    By Andrew M on 21 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Triumph Daytona T595 from Platinum motorcycles. Bike developed a fault after i had taken delivery. Geoff was absolutely brilliant to deal with regarding fixing the fault. I stay some considerable distance fro Platinum motorcycles so bike was taken to local motorcycle repair shop. All repairs were carried out with Geoff dealing with the repair shop directly. All I had to do was turn up when the bike was repaired and ride it away. When I went to collect the bike from the repair shop the mechanic commented on how it was a pleasure to deal with Geoff from Platinum Motorcycles, so much so that he would recommend other people to use them if looking for a bike.


  • 5

    By Gary R on 03 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    wonderful company to deal with. first class service.