play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By MARK A on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, Friendly and helpful. A nice and easy sale start to finish. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Good honest motorcycles

    By Mike C on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the time I made the first enquiry to time they delivered the bike. The bike was just as the advert said , and Jeff was really helpful and informative Would recommend anyone looking for a good second hand bike to check out Platinum motorcycles.

    Reply from Platinum Motorcycles on 17/11/16

    Thanks Mike I am pleased you are happy with your new bike and am glad that you had a pleasant experience buying from us. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your bike and ride safe. Kind Regards Jeff


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Grant D on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the CBR 600f I bought and Jeff was a pleasure to do business with. Gave me a good price for my part x also. Will definitely be coming back when it's time for a new bike !


  • 5

    Fantastic - Thanks Jeff !!!

    By Johan M on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Honda 1100 Blackbird from Platinum Motorcycles. This is my second bike bought and as my experience from the past, Jeff provided an excellent service. Jeff will go to far and beyond to satisfy his customers and I cannot recommend enough. True gentleman to do business with


  • 5

    Part ex Sports Bike for Tourer

    By Stuart M on 08 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A Fantastic Service from Start to Finish. Jeff was very helpful with advice with no hard sales pitch. I would fully recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND HONEST. VERY EFFECTIVE TOO.

    By SHEZAAN M on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Best used motorcycle dealership. Jeff is very honest and helpful, available anytime incase of any enquiries. Bought an F800Gs from him and the service delivery was perfect.The bike is as described by him..Highly rate platinum motorcycles..Willing to do business anytime with platinum motorcycles. (From Kenya).


  • 5

    Great experience

    By A M on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, excellent communication, & no hard sell. The owner is clearly very experienced & getting the customer the right bike is important to him. The arrangements for transport were very efficient too. I was really impressed with the whole buying experience & love my bike. Thank you.


  • 5

    CoVid Commuter

    By Simon W on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My pandemic commute has been solved by Jeff. After 20 years absent from the saddle he couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and honest. A Triumph Sprint ST had all the right ingredients for me and it arrived exactly as described. I'll be back to trade up soon I'm sure! Great service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great Bikes

    By Michael T on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a bike from Jeff first class service ,and pleasure to deal with you will not go wrong dealing with PLATINUM MOTORCYCLES


  • 5

    Bmw gs 1200

    By Gary P on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2010 GS 1200 from platinum motorcycles,what a great buy it was. I can’t think of any bad things about this company Jeff is honest and genuine guy would recommend him 100%.