play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By OLUMIDE O on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic product and service. Just day 1 on the bike though, but the pre-purchase service and assurances from the owner was very good, helpful and professional. Product looked good and looked after as advertised. He was't upset by requests that push the boundaries of price and extras. Price negotiations went well and was polite when rejecting offers. Win-win deal in the end. He came across as a honest trades man. He explained product history, maintenance tips, service/repair contacts. He kept to his words on when he'd call, what service will be done and realistic delivery date, not over-promising. He offered free delivery and new batteries. Will surely recommend and easily buy from him again. I pray no issues with product later.


  • 5

    Platinum motorcycles a pleasure to deal with.

    By PETER V on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Platinum motorcycles, From the very first contact platinum made buying my new bike a pleasure, very happy with my purchase. A very friendly service received.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By GEOFF R on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took a chance when buying this bike as I couldn't get to view it and asked the owner for an honest description and that's exactly what he did, great price and more than pleased with my purchase, would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By JASON T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, reliable seller. Good communication, rates and competitive p/ex. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Yamaha 1000

    By CRAIG A on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience, very easy to talk to and more than fair


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Billy L on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good 1 to 1 service and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and will be back for when I want a new bike.


  • 5

    dealer and service most dealers dream of

    By Martin H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cracking service jeff is goes above and beyond with his service bike delivered on time with new mot and 2 new Bridgestone tyres fitted couldn't ask for more very happy


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By RYK W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Platinum was as simple as easy as you always hope it will be. The huge amount of detail and photos provided in the add is amazing. So once I decided what bike I wanted and found they had one it was as good as a done deal. The slightly odd thing is there is no shop to speak of, it’s an internet based shop which is why the ads are so detailed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well deserving the top rating. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By SANDIE H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a great guy to deal with; friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Some excellent bikes in stock, and immediate free delivery in this case, which saved a ton of aggro for me! Paperwork done, and the bike was loaded into the van and followed me home. Superb service.


  • 5

    Great experience, I am really happy to recommend.

    By RICHARD D on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles is well named for a top notch buying experience. I had a good honest and friendly discussion from an experienced trader. This was my second purchase and I always look here first when considering a change. I can recommend Platinum M/Cs without hesitation.