play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great bike and superb service to match. The reviews are fully deserved

    By Andrew Button on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience.Really pleased with the bike and the service from Jeff was superb from start to finish. The bike was accurately and honestly described and Jeff offered friendly and helpful advice. Once the sale was agreed, everything promised was done, ongoing communication about progress and on time delivery. No doubt as to why Platinum are rated so highly.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Bob Couchman on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect. Did everything he said he was going to do. No problem at all. Thanks Jeff.


  • 5

    By Paul Oliver on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Jeff is a top bloke and went over and above to ensure I got the bike of my dreams. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Paul Mitchell on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service and delivery. Made what can be a stressful experience into a pleasure. Would definitely look here first if I ever want to trade again. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Well done Platinum Motorcycles

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer care, Honest and down to earth. Delivered to my home thank you so much. the bike is superb. Serviced and 12 months MOT prior of delivery.


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend

    By Sean Thompson on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, considering I was buying from Northern Ireland Jeff was brilliant. Really happy with with service. Jeff kept me up to date on what was happening and was happy for a chat. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Michael Russell on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service from platinum motorcycles. Would definitely recommend. Will use again in future.


  • 5

    Platinum service from Platinum Motorcycles..!

    By Pete Woods on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles came highly recommended by a trusted colleague and I’m delighted to have taken his advice. From calling to inquire right through to delivery, the whole process was easy and a distinct pleasure. Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles is a gentleman who listened and delivered on the motorcycle. He also serviced, MOT’d and delivered all within the asking price. No hidden extras or messing about. I absolutely, unreservedly, recommend Platinum Motorcycles to anyone looking for a quality used motorcycle.


  • 5

    Great knowledgeable service

    By Adam Fothergill on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bike was delivered and as described and plenty of photos!Also discussed fuel options due to the new E10, Delivery charge was a cup of tea as Jeff used to Motocross nearby!😁


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great bike. Online remote purchase and delivered to Scotland. Great communication throughout.