play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

    By David T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner at Platinum was extremely helpful. He clearly has a great community of past and current customers who were all popping by to say a 'socially distanced' Hi. Sold me a great bike in excellent condition for a fair price. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchase of 1200RT

    By Keith B on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum motorcycles went above and beyond what I would expect from a dealer. They took my Honda NT700 in PX without even seeing it, they delivered my 1200RT and did the exchange for a small fee which involved a drive of over an hour and they dealt with all MOT issues at their cost. Great service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Andrew S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum is a great company, always going the extra mile to ensure your purchase runs smoothly. Can't rate him highly enough. The quality of his bikes is second to none.


  • 5

    Just outstanding no other words for it!

    By Richard S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just outstanding service. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a bike for Jeff. No pressure to buy, very friendly and professional service. He knew what he was talking about and was very organised. I felt a ease buying my first bike. It clear to see he cares about his customer!


  • 5

    Honest and straight friendly

    By DAVID J on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. Nothing was to difficult. Showed everything in motorcycle pack. Serviced it with bill. And delivered free of charge. Bike nice and clean as well. Very honest and straight. Can tell staff were keen bikers


  • 5

    Best buying experience I’ve ever had m

    By Mick A on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a triumph sprint and found the bike online at platinum motorcycles, from day 1 when I made my initial call I had nothing but good feedback ,my purchase was all done via website pictures, the bike was better than i could have imagined when it was delivered by courier, who may I say was totally professional in his work, Jeff at platinum kept me informed throughout my purchase and never did I doubt what I was buying, or felt nervous, in fact the bike was better than I could ever have imagined it was better than the pictures, absolutely brilliant from jeff and anybody else connected to platinum motorcycles 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Purchasing Honda VFR 1200F.

    By David H on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish purchasing my new motorbike from Platinum Motorcycles was a pleasure. Clear concise photos and an accurate description of the bike. Mine didn’t have an owners manual but one was sourced for me and came when the bike was delivered. I had a bike to part exchange and was given an honest and good price for it (unlike some other dealers!) . Delivered at time stated and a very easy transaction. I’m delighted with my new bike and the whole experience was flawless. Prior to purchasing my bike I read through the reviews on their website and can say they are an accurate description of Platinum Motorcycles and I would recommend them. Well done.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Roy N on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and efficient. Great service and advice too. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter A on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Couldn’t ask for anything more.


  • 5

    Mutt Hilt Purchase

    By Richard S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the purchase process and great customer orientation.