play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Trevor B on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. The bike was exactly as described. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Tony R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had confidence in what I was buying from start to finish. Owner was very friendly and informative and the bike was nicely presented. I would happily recommend and buy again.


  • 5

    Highly recommeneded - Excellent all round.

    By JAMES H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and flexible. No pressure or hard sell and fair price on part exchange. Very nice person to deal with, I would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks so much 10/10.


  • 5

    overall pleased with service,happy with the deal.

    By David M on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Did part exchange , deal was satisfactory ,rode bike down nearly 100 mile on cold wet day, could have done with warm office or room to carry out paperwork though.


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By Iain P on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, even let me try the bike out, then delivered for free. Seems like an honest guy, never exaggerated about the bike, it was exactly how we discussed it on the phone. Would definitely buy off him again


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By BRIAN C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first motor bike through Platinum Motorcycle and I had a great service it included everything I needed to get on the road. It was a really confident purchase and a great bike. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By William S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Attentive, informative and helpful and made the sale easy and reassuring.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By IAN B on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a bike from Platinum Motorcycles. My expectations were met on the part exchange of my old bike, the new bike had an MoT, a full service, it was delivered and the old bike taken away. The process could not have been easier. The bike is great too .... :)


  • 5

    Service excellent and would buy from them again

    By William K on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service excellent and would buy from them again and the bike was a good buy and in great condition


  • 5

    Bike purchase

    By JOHN S on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice. Bike was delivered as planned with service and MOT