play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2 wheels move your heart, 4 just get you there!

    By Richard D on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great trader, knowlegable and approachable, couldn't do enough to help. Many thanks.


  • 5

    BMW 1200 gs

    By Steve P on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, bike was as described on the photos thanks very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Tim P on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and knowledgeable. Great seller!


  • 5

    Simple, hassle free. Good job

    By Chris R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ad, easy people to deal with, They have masses of experience in the biking world. I would buy from them again!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ROB R on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Owner is a great guy very professional. Will definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Joe G on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Highly recommended. Friendly and thoughtful throughout.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Michael N on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal Michael


  • 5

    Yamaha XJR

    By PERRY L on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Viewing by appointment works very well as personal service. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    just got a great deal on my dream bike!

    By MICHAEL M on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    just got a 1999 kawasaki zx6r off PM and was a great deal, vary honest seller and has the time to talk to you and makes everything clear about the bike and the sale. the bike was a very reasonable price and on top of that he fitted a new battery and MOT plus a service all free of charge and even offered free delivery. he maid time for a viewing and was well worth the 60 mile trip to see and talk about the bike, i wasn't rushed while me and a friend had a good look at the bike and had a little test ride and was presented with all the history and paperwork that the bike had. i would highly recommend buying from PM! he had a good collection of bikes and if he is selling a bike your after then your gonna get a good deal with him and ride away with a smile.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Leslie G on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, would not hesitate to use them again