play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yamaha 1000

    By CRAIG A on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice experience, very easy to talk to and more than fair


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Billy L on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good 1 to 1 service and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and will be back for when I want a new bike.


  • 5

    dealer and service most dealers dream of

    By Martin H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cracking service jeff is goes above and beyond with his service bike delivered on time with new mot and 2 new Bridgestone tyres fitted couldn't ask for more very happy


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By RYK W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Platinum was as simple as easy as you always hope it will be. The huge amount of detail and photos provided in the add is amazing. So once I decided what bike I wanted and found they had one it was as good as a done deal. The slightly odd thing is there is no shop to speak of, it’s an internet based shop which is why the ads are so detailed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well deserving the top rating. Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By SANDIE H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a great guy to deal with; friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Some excellent bikes in stock, and immediate free delivery in this case, which saved a ton of aggro for me! Paperwork done, and the bike was loaded into the van and followed me home. Superb service.


  • 5

    Great experience, I am really happy to recommend.

    By RICHARD D on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles is well named for a top notch buying experience. I had a good honest and friendly discussion from an experienced trader. This was my second purchase and I always look here first when considering a change. I can recommend Platinum M/Cs without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By Andrew L on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and advice from first email through to the delivery of my new BMW F 800ST Considering the current weather and ice on the roads I very grateful the Staff made it so easy to trade my cbf and trade up for a more suitable bike. Once again amazing service ,friendly and knowledgable. Will use them in the future


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By JOE M on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a bmw 1200 r from platinum motorcycles , a great clean bike with fsh and a few extras , eg heated grips , bmw panniers, comfort seat, bmw screen,got a fair deal on px with my bike , very pleased with my purchase. i highly recommend buying from them. jeff the owner of the business is a great guy to deal with very helpfull and friendly.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By Joanne S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff made everything easy. Part traded my old bike and was happy with the price. After having the bike a couple of weeks and not happy with the back break Jeff came and picked up the bike, got the break s serviced and returned the bike at a time that was convenient to me. He is a lovely chap and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent all around

    By JEAN PIERRE C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from beginning to end. They are super easy to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and will probably come back to them in the future.