play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Certainly went the extra mile

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Informed throughout the whole process


  • 5

    Great experience start to finish

    By Grant Cann on 26 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the experience with Platinum Motorcycles. We were able to reserve my Triumph Sprint ST over the phone for a viewing the following week without issue or any obligations. When we saw the bike it was in really nice condition, exactly as described, freshly serviced and MOT'd. I cannot fault the experience and would definitely use Platinum Motorcycles for my next bike.


  • 5

    Great service and a real pleasure to buy such a good bike online

    By Simon Blatchford on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Where to start, the communication was excellent, Jeff called me on a Sunday to tell me that the bike would be MOT'd and ready to be delivered, the payment was very easy and the bike delivered free of charge. The bike was exactly as described in Autotrader and in fantastic condition. Overall I'm extremely happy with the bike and having bought bikes before from far bigger dealerships which turned out to be complete nails it was a real pleasure to buy a decent bike online with such great service.


  • 5

    Lovely guy really helpful not pushy very professional will go back.

    By Ryan Flintoff on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional took care of everything.


  • 5

    Fast, Friendly, Reliable - Would buy again.

    By Ash J on 26 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, communicated well, the process was simple. The bike, service levels & delivery was as described. A good experience.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Thom McKee on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeff kept to all the arrangements, was very helpful in sorting out all the transfer of ownership, and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic service,Jeff goes the wxtra mile for his customers.

    By David Jenkins on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The level of customer service Jeff provides is absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend buying from Platinum Motorcycles.


  • 5

    One of the best shops out there and the best buying experiencesI've had.

    By Joe Clewer on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had one of the easiest and most comfortable purchase experiences ever. From the moment I first spoke to Platinum on the phone I felt comfortable and at ease. I travelled down to take a test ride and to get a valuation on my current bike at the time as a part ex, and was greeted by an extremely friendly and warm chap, who was honest, understanding and open. This made me feel safe with my purchase. My new bike was treated to a full service, thorough inspection and M.O.T before delivery, including a brand new tyre, which Platinum insisted upon to insure I was given my new machine in the best possible condition. I cannot recommend Platinum enough for anyone looking for their next bike. Absolutely one of the best and most trustworthy shops out there.


  • 5

    perfect

    By Grant Stavely on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, Jeff is extremely helpful with no hard sales. the bike is as advertised. i will defiantly purchase from Platinum Motorcycles again


  • 5

    Business was smooth, delivery was precise and correct.

    By Andras Zsarnovszky on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Jeff the owner of Palt.Mot.. He was helpful with any questions what I asked and gave me a lot of information and advices regarding the bike.