play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a ne bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and as hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sales tactics here.

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a really pleasant chap who knows his bikes. He isn't pushy in any way and unlike some other secondhand bike dealers actually seems to care that you're getting something that you'll want to love. Would I buy another bike from him? Without a moment's hesitation, yes.


  • 5

    The most hassle-free bike purchase ever

    By Greg Leonard on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    All perfect. Delivered to my door. Immaculate biker. Great service. I had 100% confidence in Jeff from the minute we spoke and I’m thrilled with the outcome. The most hassle free bike purchase ever. Chers Jeff. You’re a diamond.


  • 5

    Excelent !!!!!

    By Magic on 23 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a honest and very helpfull person. Very professional and flexible. Brilliant customer relation. Recomend in 101%


  • 5

    By Ashley Roffe on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff at plantinum motorcycles was a pleasure to deal with. Firstly he puts a very accurate description of each bike available along with countless photos, so you can examine the bike perfectly. Jeff kept me up to date during the whole purchase of my new bike, arranging the courier and taking even more pictures when it was collected by them. I would 100% recommend platnium motorcycles if your looking for your next ride. I will defo be keeping my eyes open for more amazing deals.


  • 5

    Great Service - Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeff is a very freindly Bike Enthusiast - not just a salseman - I thought he was very professional and have enjoyed the whole sales process which has bee effortless - delivered the bike on time and the transfer of ownership was very easy.


  • 5

    Great service and an amazing bike.

    By Andy South on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much Jeff, I am sure I will have another one soon!


  • 5

    By Jason Dorward on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    High recommend platinum honesty and integrity rolled into one. Does trading as trading should be done.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Certainly went the extra mile

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Informed throughout the whole process


  • 5

    Great experience start to finish

    By Grant Cann on 26 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the experience with Platinum Motorcycles. We were able to reserve my Triumph Sprint ST over the phone for a viewing the following week without issue or any obligations. When we saw the bike it was in really nice condition, exactly as described, freshly serviced and MOT'd. I cannot fault the experience and would definitely use Platinum Motorcycles for my next bike.


  • 5

    Great service and a real pleasure to buy such a good bike online

    By Simon Blatchford on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Where to start, the communication was excellent, Jeff called me on a Sunday to tell me that the bike would be MOT'd and ready to be delivered, the payment was very easy and the bike delivered free of charge. The bike was exactly as described in Autotrader and in fantastic condition. Overall I'm extremely happy with the bike and having bought bikes before from far bigger dealerships which turned out to be complete nails it was a real pleasure to buy a decent bike online with such great service.