play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
5.0

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Incredibly friendly service

    By Amy L on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly and helpful. Was very patient with the selling process and I feel like he went out of his way to help me many times.


  • 5

    Excellent bike and all round service.

    By Jonathan G on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent bike and excellent service. Delivered to the door exactly when agreed. Will use again.


  • 5

    Outstanding ..

    By Ron T on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A seamless and professional company that appears to be a devoted to an outstanding service...


  • 5

    Trustworthy business

    By Tim D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying is easy but if you have any issues you need to know that you’ll be looked after. I had a problem and it the company was very fair and easy to deal with, better than some main dealers I have had the displeasure of dealing with.


  • 5

    Excellent, painless

    By David P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Platinum Motorcycles, they are straight up from the first phone call. Excellent service, they did everything they said and were very knowledgeable. I fully recommend them, I have now been using my bike daily and it never misses a beat


  • 5

    Totally recommend purchasing from platinum motor..

    By Daniel D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience great bike looking forward to having some fun with it


  • 5

    Put right at ease.

    By Phil T on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very well looked after. I will be recommending Platinum Motorcycles to friends and family.


  • 5

    Speed triple and VFR800 purchase.

    By Kevin O on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight up trader, couldn’t ask for an easier way to part with my hard earned cash. Two purchases within two weeks each one took no more than 15 minutes each (but it does help knowing what you’re looking for). Highly recommend.


  • 5

    I would recommend Platinum Motorcycles

    By Daniel B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bike arrived in excellent condition. Prompt and helpful service from start to finish, absolutely no complaints whatsoever


  • 5

    First class Independent motorcycle dealer

    By Derek R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good motorcycle dealer. Always has a good choice. Also will deliver or collect if need be.just call and make a appointment.