play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Motorcycles

At Platinum Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Motorcycles

Platinum Motorcycles
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience with excellent customer service

    By RICHARD L on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying from Platinum Motorcycles. Customer service was excellent and they went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the bike which was immaculate and at a great price. It will be the first place I look if I want something else.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Ross D on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent' first class service all round' would buy from them again & definitely would recommend. Geoff is 1st class and deserves 5 stars alone. From start of transaction to finish it truly was 1st class service. Which us hard to find nowadays.


  • 5

    Professional and Highly Satisfactory

    By Ben R on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A truly excellent experience, Jeff at Platinum Motorcycles is extremely approachable, knowledgeable and helpful - certainly willing to help you find what you need without fuss or deception. All of the motorbikes on offer looked fantastic and, a relief to my mind, had all of the paperwork as well. Given the opportunity, I will definitely take my custom to Platinum Motorcycles again.


  • 5

    Seems a decent and honest trader.

    By MARK J on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff seems a decent and honest guy selling quality motorcycles. I have had my BMW R1150rs a week and all seems as described. Even delivered the bike to me at no extra cost. Bear in mind this trader does not seem to have any workshop and therefore will not likely give the bikes a service, MOT or a mechanical check over as far as I can see. This is not a criticism just an observation not to expect full dealer facilities. I would buy again from this trader again


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By CRAIG F on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Platinum so pleasant to deal with, service and choice. No pressure, genuinely nice place to find a bike. From selection to delivery very helpful.


  • 5

    Honda Pan European.

    By Roger G on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine bike exactly as advertised. Able to ride away on day of viewing. Would recommend Platinum.


  • 5

    Excellent bikes and service

    By Andrew E on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, excellent communication, good quality stock, flexible and pragmatic. Jeff puts main dealer service to shame with his friendly, no nonsense approach. It was a pleasure buying a bike from Jeff and I would highly recommend Platinum to anyone looking for a good used bike.


  • 5

    Buying from Platinum Motorcycles

    By Mark B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Platinum Motorcycles, and dealing with Jeff was a absolute pleasure. Jeff was very knowledagble & very accommodating when arranging viewings & Delivery, Jeff is a true gent & very welcoming making the buying a motorcycle a pleasure from start to finish. I've come away a happy biker with a great bike at a competitive price which I'm very happy about. all the bikes look very clean and tidy and well presented. Overall I'm very delighted with how everything went so smoothly. I high recommend Platinum Motorcycles for a honest & professional service. Thank you Jeff i will surely be back.


  • 5

    I would recommend Platinum Motorcycles!

    By Richard B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When buying from Platinum Motorcycles, I dealt with Jeff from start to finish which was an absolute pleasure. Jeff was very accommodating when arranging viewings for the particular bike I was interested in, his character and professionalism was very welcoming making the transaction from start to finish easy. I've come away with a great bike at a competitive price which I'm very pleased about. Having perused at a few of the other offerings available, all the bikes look to be very clean and tidy and well presented for sale. Overall I'm quite delighted with how everything turned out and would not have any hesitation from recommending others to take a look at what Platinum Motorcycles has to offer and I certainly won't overlook them in future if I decide to upgrade at any point.


  • 5

    K130XX

    By Matt H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good indeed.